Shopping Basket

Recently Viewed

Proud to be members of

At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

*
Your Name
*
Email
*
Comments
Order Number
(if known)
*
Rating 1 - 5
(1 low - 5 excellent)

Rating:  
Memorial cards
Friday, 11 September 2020  |  Donna

Cards were absolutely perfect, and didn't realise envelopes were included so that was a bonus , they arrived quickly as well.


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 5 September 2020  |  Karen

The service, delivery and product are of excellent standard.


Rating:  
Very Happy with the memorial cards
Tuesday, 1 September 2020  |  Frank

We were very happy from start to finish. Company made some recommendations for the photo we used and made it look better. Kept us informed through the process. Very happy with end product. And we've had some lovely compliments on the cards from family and friends. Would highly recommend .
Thank you very much.


Rating:  
Memorial card order
Monday, 31 August 2020  |  Stella

Excellent choice, good user-friendly website, easy ordering system and prompt and efficient delivery. Very impressed overall


Rating:  
Thank you card
Monday, 24 August 2020  |  Margaret

Spot on. A lovely finished product. Thank you


Rating:  
Memorial card
Monday, 24 August 2020  |  Margaret

Very efficient service. Lovely final product. I did ask for an oval frame but memorial card picture was in a rectangular frame. This is only a minor detail but nonetheless I think it would have made for a softer picture. Thank you.


Rating:  
quality design and manufacture, fast delivery
Sunday, 23 August 2020  |  Jenna

lots of options available and the design tool is very simple to use. proof to approve sent within hours and then fast delivery. would highly recommend


Rating:  
Excellent easy website
Sunday, 23 August 2020  |  Karen

Ordering was very easy via the website with a good selection of cards and verses.
Service and delivery was excellent.


Rating:  
Product Review
Thursday, 20 August 2020  |  Desmond

Lovely memorial cards and great personal service.


Rating:  
Wonderful service. Excellent quality and design
Thursday, 20 August 2020  |  Marie

I canít thank memorial cards enough for their speedy and efficient service in providing bespoke memorial cards following my husbandís passing. Lots of suggestions, beautiful designs, infinite choices to enable the user to create a totally unique memorial keepsake. Well done.


Rating:  
Wallet Prayer Card
Friday, 14 August 2020  |  Timothy

I uused this company to order my wallet Memorial Cards from and I found the service very good. I can recommended them to others needing the same or other type of Memorial Card.


Rating:  
Good
Friday, 14 August 2020  |  Patricia

We were very pleased with the service received. Everything was dealt with promptly & efficiently.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Mary

Delighted with whole transaction from beginning to end. Beautiful cards prompt and efficient service I found this company a pleasure to deal with and will recomend to anyone who may need it.


Rating:  
Great Service
Friday, 7 August 2020  |  Pauline

Very happy with the service and final product. Adam was very helpful.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Friday, 7 August 2020  |  Jane

So happy with my order. Beautiful quality and finish. Everyone that has received one has said how lovely they are. Thank you.


Rating:  
delighted with the results
Thursday, 6 August 2020  |  Lisa

Good morning

To confirm that we received the memorial cards and thank you cards yesterday for my Dad, Patrick Kevin Hegarty yesterday.

On behalf of my family, I am writing to express our gratitude to you and the team at Memorial Card Shop for producing such a wonderful tribute - we are delighted with the results. There were quite a few tears shed last night when we opened the box - happy tears I hasten to add!

We are most impressed with the quality of service provided by Memorial Card Shop and would have absolutely no hesitation in coming to you again or recommending you to others. The quality of service provided from beginning to end was faultless.

With best wishes. LISA


Rating:  
delighted with the results
Thursday, 6 August 2020  |  Lisa

Good morning

To confirm that we received the memorial cards and thank you cards yesterday for my Dad, Patrick Kevin Hegarty yesterday.

On behalf of my family, I am writing to express our gratitude to you and the team at Memorial Card Shop for producing such a wonderful tribute - we are delighted with the results. There were quite a few tears shed last night when we opened the box - happy tears I hasten to add!

We are most impressed with the quality of service provided by Memorial Card Shop and would have absolutely no hesitation in coming to you again or recommending you to others. The quality of service provided from beginning to end was faultless.

With best wishes. LISA


Rating:  
CEL04
Sunday, 2 August 2020  |  Georgina

Thank you so much for the lovely memorial cards I purchased from you. Very prompt service and when I needed slight changes it was no problem for you. I received the cards quickly and the quality is outstanding.
Thanks again

Georgina


Rating:  
very pleased
Thursday, 30 July 2020  |  Sr.Monica.

Thank you so much for the memory cards, I am very pleased with them as are the families of the deceased Sisters. It was a difficult task in having to choose for four sisters but thanks to your help and support this was made slightly easier. I felt that I was your only customer with the attention I received. You are certainly to be highly recommended.
Kind Regards
Sr.Monica. (Elizabeth Denneny)


Rating:  
very pleased
Thursday, 30 July 2020  |  Sr.Monica.

Thank you so much for the memory cards, I am very pleased with them as are the families of the deceased Sisters. It was a difficult task in having to choose for four sisters but thanks to your help and support this was made slightly easier. I felt that I was your only customer with the attention I received. You are certainly to be highly recommended.
Kind Regards
Sr.Monica. (Elizabeth Denneny)


Rating:  
highly recommended
Thursday, 30 July 2020  |  Sr.Monica.

Thank you so much for the memory cards, I am very pleased with them as are the families of the deceased Sisters. It was a difficult task in having to choose for four sisters but thanks to your help and support this was made slightly easier. I felt that I was your only customer with the attention I received. You are certainly to be highly recommended.
Kind Regards
Sr.Monica. (Elizabeth Denneny)


Rating:  
highly recommended
Thursday, 30 July 2020  |  Sr.Monica.

Thank you so much for the memory cards, I am very pleased with them as are the families of the deceased Sisters. It was a difficult task in having to choose for four sisters but thanks to your help and support this was made slightly easier. I felt that I was your only customer with the attention I received. You are certainly to be highly recommended.
Kind Regards
Sr.Monica. (Elizabeth Denneny)


Rating:  
Excellent products and service!!
Thursday, 30 July 2020  |  Charlie

I am so glad i found this site! I wanted bespoke keepsake memorial cards to hand out to my family members at my dear Nan's funeral. I chose the expedited print and delivery service due to limited time to the funeral service and the cards arrived promptly, complete with envelopes, and neatly packaged. The print, verses, and illustration was exactly what i wanted, and a perfect tribute to my beloved Nan. My family members were moved to tears by the beauty of these little cards, and as they are laminated they will last well over time. I can't recommend this company enough, i was so glad to have their fast and very efficient service especially at the present time with current limitations. I'd like to say a huge thank you to memorial card shop for your assistance i am very grateful!


Rating:  
Brilliant Service
Thursday, 30 July 2020  |  Margaret

ordering the memorial cards was very easy and the proof was sent through very quickly . We were very pleased with the finished product and would definitely use this company again.


Rating:  
Blessed Mary Memorial Cards
Tuesday, 28 July 2020  |  Kathleen

Memorial Cards were excellent quality. Adam was very helpful , excellent service and very prompt reply to my email. Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent and caring service
Monday, 27 July 2020  |  John

The personal service and attention to detail was second to none: it showed a very caring attitude. Delivery was quicker than anticipated and the quality was excellent. Well done.


Rating:  
VERY SATISFIED
Monday, 27 July 2020  |  Surria

I would like to thank Memorial Card Shop again for their excellent service, i would like to thank Adam personally for overlaying a personal image on my Wallet Cards.
I would put my name and address to my recommendation.
Surria.


Rating:  
Great Product
Monday, 27 July 2020  |  Marie

I was very pleased with the finished memorial card . Everything that I asked for was on it.


Rating:  
memorial card for my mum
Friday, 24 July 2020  |  Ann

speedy service, everything good, very pleased with cards.


Rating:  
wonderful service
Sunday, 19 July 2020  |  Julie

Dads memorial cards arrived today all in one piece. They are lovely and exactly what I expected from the wonderful service we had with mums. A very stress free experience. You could not have made it any easier.
Thank you
Julie


Rating:  
Lovely memorial card
Sunday, 19 July 2020  |  James

Lovely card and verses. Only negative is that photo printed darker than I expected from photo submitted


Rating:  
Amazing Service
Friday, 17 July 2020  |  Margaret

Thank you so very much for your work and attention to detail for our Mum's memorial cards. They arrived before 10 o'clock this morning...amazing service from the time of your call yesterday! I opened the box with my sister's on face time, we are all delighted with the quality of the work and the overall appearance of the layout for each item. It breathtaking to see it all come together and a relief to be ahead of time, especially for the American deliveries.
I will have a busy afternoon now getting them in the post but it is all thanks to you. You have been a huge support and guide as I made my way though this very emotional task. I hope you have a lovely day and take a moment to know how much you are appreciated by us, today.
Kind regards
Margaret


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Friday, 17 July 2020  |  Angela

Service was prompt from ordering to receiving within 7 days. The memorial cards are perfect, exactly what I wanted.


Rating:  
such lovely memory cards
Sunday, 12 July 2020  |  Jeanette

Loved the memory cards, we have the thank you , wallet, & folding memory cards. Really good quality and fast service.


Rating:  
Folded memorial cards
Sunday, 12 July 2020  |  Bernadette

Excellent quality. Service was brilliant and very attentive . Thank you so much for giving us someth8ng to remember Mam by


Rating:  
My fatherís memorial card
Saturday, 11 July 2020  |  Maria

The memorial card shop provided an excellent service. They offer a wide range and variety of memorial items to suit many individuals needs and tastes. Designing the Memories card was straightforward and easy to complete online and correspondence was excellent and queries were answered promptly. Additionally, a proof of the design is created which provides you with a good visual of what the finished design looks like. The cards where dispatched quickly and this was received within 3 days safely packaged.
I would not hesitate in recommendIng this company to anyone requiring this service.


Rating:  
Beautiful Cards
Saturday, 11 July 2020  |  Geraldine

The cards were really beautifully put together in exactly the format I'd requested. The photo was integrated in a soft feathered fashion which was lovely. The service was very speedy despite the Pandemic chaos and communication throughout was excellent so that I felt I knew what was happening at all times. I would definitely recommend. Thank you very much. Gerry.


Rating:  
Beautiful Cards
Saturday, 11 July 2020  |  Geraldine

The cards were really beautifully put together in exactly the format I'd requested. The photo was integrated in a soft feathered fashion which was lovely. The service was very speedy despite the Pandemic chaos and communication throughout was excellent so that I felt I knew what was happening at all times. I would definitely recommend. Thank you very much. Gerry.


Rating:  
Excellent service and quality
Saturday, 11 July 2020  |  Mary

Excellent service and quality thankyou


Rating:  
Memory cards
Friday, 10 July 2020  |  Kieran

Very pleased with the quick service & quality of cards my only criticism would be they were smaller than I was expecting & compared to other card I have . I think having an option of size would be helpful.


Rating:  
Excellent customer service
Friday, 10 July 2020  |  Sally

Excellent customer service and finished product in a very quick time


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Saturday, 4 July 2020  |  Philip

The web site was easy to access, step by step instructions made it easy to cope with the whole process. Service was quick and the quality is excellent. Thank you very much, great product.


Rating:  
Memorial bookmarks
Thursday, 2 July 2020  |  Marion

Excellent quality product and excellent service.


Rating:  
CRS22 folding memorial card
Sunday, 28 June 2020  |  Brian

We found the company very pleasant and helpful on the telephone. There was a great deal of choice when choosing card designs, sadly we were only sent 74 out of 75 cards!! We could have done with the extra one! We would have liked a choice of mat or gloss paper for the card or maybe it wasn't made clear to us.


Rating:  
Very Professional Company
Saturday, 27 June 2020  |  Seamus

Very satisfied with the quality and speed of the service received . The website is very easy to use. Would recommend without any hesitation.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Friday, 26 June 2020  |  Ellen

I am really pleased with the memorial cards for my late mum , the order process and advice given were excellent and I would highly recommend this company
Ellen Brooks


Rating:  
Great service
Monday, 22 June 2020  |  Catherine

The ordering process was easy. Fast and helpful service at a very difficult time. We were very pleased with the memorial cards.


Rating:  
Uk5733
Saturday, 20 June 2020  |  Brian

Thank you for first class service i would recommend to friends


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Friday, 19 June 2020  |  Garrett

Very happy with memorial cards and a very quick turnaround and delivery
Many thanks


Rating:  
Card purchase
Friday, 19 June 2020  |  Eileen

I was very pleased with my purchase. The quality is excellent and the service I received was really good. My messages were replied to very quickly and the cards were delivered very promptly. Thank you.