At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

Please leave your comments for other customers to read

*
Your Name
*
Email
*
Comments
Order Number
(if known)
*
Rating 1 - 5
(1 low - 5 excellent)
Latest Customer Product Reviews
Rating:  
very happy
Monday, 17 June 2019  |  K

I am so sorry for not replying sooner to thank you very much for our order which I received We are very happy with it all I thank you for dealing so good with all the changes we had to do very grateful for. Yours Faithfully K Smith


Rating:  
Well done!
Monday, 17 June 2019  |  Noreen

Adam was very obliging as I required a bespoke card and it needed a couple of proofs before we got to the agreed version. He also added a few of his own ideas to the card with I liked.


Rating:  
exactly as I requested and very good quality
Friday, 14 June 2019  |  Margaret

I received my order today, earlier than I thought so very pleased, address displayed clearly and well packaged. The memorial card's are exactly as I requested and very good quality. I would certainly use your company again, and would have no hesitation in recommending you to family or friends.

Thank you very much.

Margaret Mannion


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Friday, 14 June 2019  |  Andrew

Excellent customer service.Very pleased with the quality work and prompt delivery.


Rating:  
service prompt and efficient[1]
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Niall

The cards arrived this morning. They are just what we wanted. The process of designing the card using your website was simple and the service prompt and efficient. Thank you.

Kind regards
Graham Jordan


Rating:  
service prompt and efficient
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Niall

The cards arrived this morning. They are just what we wanted. The process of designing the card using your website was simple and the service prompt and efficient. Thank you.

Kind regards
Graham Jordan


Rating:  
Professional and prompt service
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Niall

I had never bought memorial cards before, and was initially surprised at how expensive they seemed. Those offered by the Memorial card shop seemed reasonably priced, but what made me choose them was the ability to see and modify a draft copy of the card. The process was efficient and straightforward. and the employee with whom I dealt was courteous and professional. The finished cards are exactly as I wanted, and - I believe- a fitting memorial


Rating:  
step by step help.
Tuesday, 28 May 2019  |  Peter

i received my order this morning and am very happy with the result.
The process of ordering and receiving my quality product was simply made easy with your step by step help.
The memorial cards are a really great finish and i would highly recommend your company.
Thankyou again,
Peter Spillane


Rating:  
Memorial wallet card
Tuesday, 28 May 2019  |  Marie

The card was beautiful. The ordering process was easy. All the staff that I communicated with were very helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable
Would definitely recommend this company


Rating:  
excellent and efficient service
Saturday, 25 May 2019  |  Deirdre

Just a note to thank you and the team at memorial card shop for the excellent and efficient service provided.

Although we had initially planned to just purchase Thank You cards from your company, as we liked one of the styles you provided, once we saw the quality of your memorial cards in comparison with other samples we received, we placed the entire order with you guys and you did not disappoint.

The ordering process was seamless and response times excellent, your printed material and samples were to a much higher standard than others we received, the final products were perfect, received within a week and all pre enveloped which was an unexpected bonus.

Finally, just to say I found the acknowledgement email and the letter sent with your sample pack a real quality touch and much appreciated at such a distressing time, to the extent that it made me reconsider who I would give my business to, even before seeing your superior quality products.

Thanks again.

Kind Regards Deirdre


Rating:  
excellent and efficient service
Saturday, 25 May 2019  |  Deirdre

Just a note to thank you and the team at memorial card shop for the excellent and efficient service provided.

Although we had initially planned to just purchase Thank You cards from your company, as we liked one of the styles you provided, once we saw the quality of your memorial cards in comparison with other samples we received, we placed the entire order with you guys and you did not disappoint.

The ordering process was seamless and response times excellent, your printed material and samples were to a much higher standard than others we received, the final products were perfect, received within a week and all pre enveloped which was an unexpected bonus.

Finally, just to say I found the acknowledgement email and the letter sent with your sample pack a real quality touch and much appreciated at such a distressing time, to the extent that it made me reconsider who I would give my business to, even before seeing your superior quality products.

Thanks again.

Kind Regards Deirdre


Rating:  
Great service
Saturday, 25 May 2019  |  Val

We ordered some memory cards, and were told the order would be no longer than 10 working days, they were here 2 days later. Fully satisfied ,lovely product.
Would come back again if needed.


Rating:  
Beautiful cards
Saturday, 25 May 2019  |  Helen

Very prompt service and delivery. Highly recommend


Rating:  
Cel09
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Caroline

very happy with all parts of service beautiful and delivered very fast .
Thank you very much


Rating:  
Bookmarks
Sunday, 19 May 2019  |  Moira

Excellent service and excellent final product.


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 13 May 2019  |  Antonia

Lovely cards. Great service and fast.


Rating:  
Excellent Quality
Monday, 13 May 2019  |  Michael

Excellent quality and customer service. Would recommend.


Rating:  
excellent service
Saturday, 11 May 2019  |  Moira

My order was delivered this morning in perfect condition.

I would like to thank you for your excellent service. The finished product is exactly as we wanted and will be comforting to us all on a difficult day.

Thank your team again for dealing so promptly with my order.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Saturday, 27 April 2019  |  Karen

I was delighted with Mums memorial card. It captured her faith perfectly. The service was excellent and the quality of the cards was of a high standard. Thank you.


Rating:  
Excellent service, excellent product
Saturday, 27 April 2019  |  Peter

We were very pleased with the process of designing our card and with the card when it arrived. The company went out of its way to ensure that we received the card in time. Thank you.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Saturday, 27 April 2019  |  Denise

Ordered 50 cards for my family to keep for my fathers passing, the quality, speed and continuous contact was very professional, and provided exactly what was asked for , I would recommend these guys.


Rating:  
Great service
Saturday, 20 April 2019  |  Margaret

Very pleased with the prompt and professional service received when ordering memorial cards- will definitely recommend


Rating:  
memorial cards
Friday, 12 April 2019  |  Martin

excellent service


Rating:  
efficient and helpful
Thursday, 4 April 2019  |  Angela

As requested, I am writing to confirm safe delivery of 150 Memorial Cards for EDWARD FULLER.

The card were delivered on Wednesday 3rd April. Thank you for your efficient and helpful service regarding these cards


Rating:  
andrew blackmore
Wednesday, 3 April 2019  |  Raymond

I was very happy with all of my bookmarks thank you very much


Rating:  
Very pleased
Friday, 29 March 2019  |  Kevin

We received the memorial cards on Wednesday and are very pleased with them.

Many thanks for your assistance.


Rating:  
Helpful advise and guidance
Thursday, 28 March 2019  |  Mary

I received the bookmarks yesterday evening, Iím so happy with them.
Thank you so much for your helpful advise and guidance.
I will happily recommend you to my friends.


Rating:  
beautiful quality
Thursday, 28 March 2019  |  Carol

May I take this opportunity to inform you that this is confirmation of receipt of my Memorial Cards.

I would like to thank you for kind assistance, and for the beautiful quality of them.

These cards will always be treasured by my family and friends.


Rating:  
Thank you so much.
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Anna

I have received the memorial cards well before time - Thank you so much.
I am very happy with the cards. Thank you for all of your help to get these looking how I had imagined.


Rating:  
received the memorial cards well before time
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Anna

I have received the memorial cards well before time - Thank you so much. I am very happy with the cards. Thank you for all of your help to get these looking how I had imagined.


Rating:  
Title was easy to find what I was looking for.
Friday, 22 March 2019  |  Mary

Delighted with the final product just how I wanted them and the process was so easy and customer service excellent.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Friday, 22 March 2019  |  Ann

Ordering was very easy and the delivery time good.
We were very pleased with the cards, the design, the choice of words and the overall service - thankyou


Rating:  
pleased with the quality
Wednesday, 20 March 2019  |  Margot

I ordered memorial cards in memory of my late husband. I wanted to share that I am really pleased with the quality of the cards and the customer service. would recommend to anyone.


Rating:  
amazing job.
Tuesday, 19 March 2019  |  Deborah

Thank you so much for the lovely memorial cards you have done for dad, you have done an amazing job. Thank you very much.


Rating:  
Memorial bookmark
Thursday, 14 March 2019  |  Rachel

Very happy with the memorial bookmark and very easy to make any changes.


Rating:  
great service
Wednesday, 13 March 2019  |  Peadar

Cards were exactly as advertised and service was excellent.


Rating:  
Emer Raftery memorial card review
Sunday, 10 March 2019  |  Finian

Very happy with the service and cards I received.


Rating:  
David O Brien R.I.P.
Sunday, 3 March 2019  |  Margaret

Beautiful cards very easy staff to deal with especially Adam Caine. I needed my own scene and photo on my wallet memoriom cards and everything was done exactly as I wanted thank you all involved.
Margaret


Rating:  
Bookmark
Wednesday, 20 February 2019  |  Mary

The bookmarks ordered and received are beautiful.
Thank you.


Rating:  
Wallet Cards with Thank you notes
Monday, 18 February 2019  |  Franci

A very easy website to navigate, plenty of choices in the design and good step by step instructions. Very professional. Good correspondence by email once I placed my order. Neatly packed. Very please with service. Thank you.


Rating:  
Memorial Cars
Sunday, 17 February 2019  |  Lynda

I have been very happy with the memorial cards I received, the service has been 10/10, and anyone that I have given a card of my husband memorial has sent very impressed with them, I would recommend your services


Rating:  
Excellent service. Thank you
Sunday, 17 February 2019  |  Imelda

Very professional and efficient service. I made three separate changes to my original request, and was amazed at the turn around time of less than 24 hours for each change to be implemented. There was no additional charge. I was very pleased with the finished product and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Sunday, 17 February 2019  |  Catherine

After searching for affordable memorial cards, I ordered and received cards from the Memorial Card Shop. The process from beginning to end was extremely quick and simple. The cards arrived and were everything I had hoped for and they received compliments from the family. Beautiful quality cards and envelopes.


Rating:  
Super quality
Sunday, 17 February 2019  |  Catherine

Cards are off a very high quality would recommend company to anyone looking for a high quality product website very easy to navigate around very quick turn around on order I am delighted I used this company


Rating:  
Excellent product
Sunday, 17 February 2019  |  Catherine

I was delighted with the qualiry and the whole ordering process it was a hard choice picking a card from the vast range on offer I have had many compliments on the card I would recommend to anyone many thanks


Rating:  
prompt work
Wednesday, 13 February 2019  |  Mary

Thank you for email received 12/02/19. Thank you for your prompt work and delivery of memorial cards for Mum It was a fitting tribute to my Mum.
I have recommended your service to others.


Rating:  
envelopes a lovely touch
Wednesday, 13 February 2019  |  Arthur

Just to let you know we have received our order 20 minutes ago.

Thank you very much for all your help. We are very pleased both with the cards and the service you provided for us. Even placing the cards in the envelopes is such a lovely touch.

We hope we will not need your services in the near future but if we do we will be sure to use you and will also pass on your details to friends and family.

Once again thanks very much.


Rating:  
High quality product
Monday, 11 February 2019  |  Marie

Excellent service and product. Faultless


Rating:  
Memorial cards and bookmarks
Sunday, 10 February 2019  |  Carmel

I ordered these for my dad and they turned out really well. Very quick service and I would totally recommend.


Rating:  
Lovely Wallet Card
Sunday, 10 February 2019  |  Marion

The wallet memory card I ordered to remember my mum was lovely quality and a very handy size