At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

Please share your comments with other customers.

*
Your Name
*
Email
*
Comments
Order Number
(if known)
*
Rating 1 - 5
(1 low - 5 excellent)
Latest Customer Product Reviews
Rating:  
Very pleased with result
Wednesday, 20 November 2019  |  Jackie

We were all very pleased with the result. The quality of the wallet card and photo were very good. The service was quick and very helpful on the phone.

Thank you!


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Monday, 11 November 2019  |  Nuala

We were delighted with the cards and the speedy turnaround and delivery..... they looked lovely. The work you did cleaning up the photograph was really excellent and the layout was stylish and appropriate.
One comment was that it would be better if they were actual credit card size as they would fit into more wallets...... but I shall leave that with you.
Thank you very much for making things easy at a difficult time


Rating:  
Beautiful quality card with vivid colours
Monday, 11 November 2019  |  John

Excellent all round service. If you want high quality, close attention to detail and a quick delivery, the company will provide it. The memorial cards were for my mother's funeral and this company can be relied upon to give a top service at a sensitive time.


Rating:  
Excellent Service and product
Monday, 11 November 2019  |  Maureen

Cards were exactly as ordered very well made and finished overall I was delighted with my purchase and would have given a 5* review if the cost hadnít been so expensive for a faster service and postage where the cards went from £45 to £69.98 for 15 which I found a little over the top however they were for my late Mother and I wanted them for her funeral in order to give them to my family


Rating:  
Amazing service
Sunday, 10 November 2019  |  Marian

I was so pleased with the speedy and truly excellent service from the Memorial card shop. The quality of the finished memorial card for my father is superb. They advised that first photo I provided was Ďbleachedí of colour and yet they turned the completed card round in a couple of days after I sent a better photo of my father. Their communication is excellent and I really did feel I got a personal service - not an experience that Iíve ever had before online!! Many thanks and congratulations to them for it.


Rating:  
Professional product befitting your loved one
Saturday, 9 November 2019  |  Patrick

Very professional looking product which will serve as a lasting momento and tribute to the deceased. Good variety of designs to choose from so you will find something that is appropriate. An efficient service at a difficult time. Only thing which would have made the service better would be if the website was perhaps technically able to show you what your specific card would look like before you actually paid for it. I expect this would push up the prices though! Recommended and thank you.


Rating:  
The cards are excellent
Monday, 4 November 2019  |  Angela

I have just received the memorial cards. Thank you so much for the very prompt service. The cards are excellent, and a fitting tribute to my dear Mum.

Kind regards, Angela


Rating:  
ease of ordering
Saturday, 19 October 2019  |  Dolores

Dear Adrian,

I have received the memorial bookmarks this morning.
I very much appreciate the ease of ordering and amending the bookmarks and the swiftness of receipt.

Kind regards
Dolores


Rating:  
Thank you
Saturday, 19 October 2019  |  Pauline

So many designs and verses to chose from. Thereís something there for everyone. Easy to order website and quick delivery.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Saturday, 19 October 2019  |  Nicola

Excellent service, really pleased with the finished product, thanks .


Rating:  
very impressed
Friday, 4 October 2019  |  Ad

I ordered wallet memorial cards
I was very impressed with the service I received. I sent my order through, within a day I was sent the proof to check. I made some alterations and sent the order back I received the finished cards in good time and I am very pleased with the finished item
I would highly recommend Memorial cards


Rating:  
very professional.
Tuesday, 24 September 2019  |  Kelly

I have received the cards, they are very nice. I loved the way you guys work so fast and spoke really kindly to me over the phone.
You have been very professional.


Rating:  
Beatiful memorial cards
Monday, 16 September 2019  |  Elizabeth

Great service quick and easy to order, received the cards couple days after preview confirmed and was so pleased with them couldnít have made them any better, definitely use them again.


Rating:  
Many many thanks
Monday, 16 September 2019  |  Katie

Our family are so grateful that all our bespoke requests were able to be incorporated into the memorial card and bookmark. The final products far exceeded our expectations and are a fitting tribute to our beloved brother. The service provided was first class and communication was excellent. Overall a very sad experience was handled in an efficient and supportive way and we offer our thanks to the team at the Memorial card shop.


Rating:  
Thank you cards
Friday, 13 September 2019  |  Hazel

Excellent service from ordering and receiving cards all well within 10 days stated.Everyone said the cards design and words were appropriate.


Rating:  
delighted with the quality
Tuesday, 10 September 2019  |  Frances

Thank you for your swift , friendly a d extremely professional service. The memorial cards arrived promptly and I was delighted with the quality of the final product. The website made the ordering easy and straightforward .


Rating:  
Perfect
Tuesday, 10 September 2019  |  Katie

On behalf of the family I would to say how much we appreciate that all our bespoke design requests were taken on board and delivered. The quality and art work in the memorial cards and bookmarks have far exceeded our expectations. A very fitting tribute to our beloved brother.
Many thanks to you and your team for the excellent service.Regards

Katie Small


Rating:  
just what I wanted
Monday, 9 September 2019  |  Yvonne

These were received today Monday, so came in plenty of time.
Very pleased with the outcome, they are just what I wanted, so would recommend your service to others.

Thank you for getting them to me so quickly.


Rating:  
superb quality
Wednesday, 4 September 2019  |  Frances

Thank you for your email. I can confirm that my memorial cards arrived today. I would like to Express my thanks for the superb quality and the efficiency of your service. I am delighted with the end product and your customer service. Many thanks Frances


Rating:  
Smashing Job
Wednesday, 14 August 2019  |  Ricky

Just to say that the cards arrived this morning. I must say that you've done a smashing job with them and my mother is well pleased with them. So a big thank you from us

Ricky


Rating:  
Prayer cards
Wednesday, 14 August 2019  |  Harry

Delighted with these prayer cards ,they were so well received. Communication with company excellent,Delivered promptly as promised


Rating:  
Dad would be thrilled
Saturday, 10 August 2019  |  Helen

I ordered these memorial cards to give to family and friends of my father who died recently. It was so easy to design the contents using the framework given by the company and we were able to show dad's Irish humour and personality perfectly. The quality of the product is excellent and the online support that is available is fantastic. We are all delighted and dad would have been very happy with the cards. My whole family says 'Thank You.'


Rating:  
absolutely delighted
Wednesday, 7 August 2019  |  Mary

Thank you for your email and telephone message today.

I have now collected the memory cards and they are absolutely perfect. Thank you to you and your team for the excellent service and more especially, end product which was delivered well within the projected timescale. I am absolutely delighted with the cards.


Thanks again
Mary Titchener


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Mike

A very friendly, helpful and professional service. The product itself is of a high quality and was exactly what I was looking for. I can highly recommend this company. Adam was particularly helpful.


Rating:  
Thank you
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Mayli

I just wanted to send a note to say thank you so much for the order of my wallet cards. I wanted them to send to friends as a memory of my Nan and needed them in quick time. I specifically didnít want a photo, opting for a longer verse instead. Adam was great in supporting me to accommodate my request for a verse thatís quite long but has provided particular comfort to me at this time.
Thank you for making a very distressing time easier.

Mayli


Rating:  
Lots of choice
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Christine

I found this website easy to use. All contact was prompt and efficient. I am so happy with finished product. Lots of choice of layout and verses and help over the phone if needed. The order arrived a week earlier than expected. I would recommend this company.


Rating:  
very happy
Sunday, 4 August 2019  |  Patrick

I was very happy with the finished card and the service I received. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company.

Patrick Stafford


Rating:  
Great result!
Saturday, 3 August 2019  |  Marc

I have received the cards and they look excellent. Thank you so much for managing the project so well, Great result!

Best wishes,
Marc


Rating:  
Extremely prompt service
Tuesday, 23 July 2019  |  Ina

Very good sensitive approach by Adam. Extremely prompt service. We might need more . Will let you know soon . Many thanks for making it all so easy


Rating:  
Excellent service, excellent product.
Friday, 19 July 2019  |  Diane

Kept fully informed throughout. Great quality


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Thursday, 18 July 2019  |  Leonie

I am delighted with all aspects of the service I received. The ordering was simple and editing straight forward. The cards arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Thursday, 18 July 2019  |  Leonie

I am delighted with all aspects of the service I received. The ordering was simple and editing straight forward. The cards arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted.


Rating:  
Irish Memory Cards
Thursday, 18 July 2019  |  Angela

The cards were exactly as ordered and each with it's own envelope. We were very pleased with them and the lovely wording. The customer service was very helpful and efficient. Many Thanks.


Rating:  
The website was really easy to use. Brilliant designs
Thursday, 11 July 2019  |  Caroline

I had spend an hour with the undertaker looking at his selection of memorial cards. I was overwhelmed by the amount that there was to choose from. I like some of the designs but not the verses ect. Came home went on goggle and found this website. Within 15 mins I found the design I liked. I was able to choose my own verses and it was cheaper.
I ordered them on Saturday I got an email on Monday with a preview of what my card would look like and received them today Thursday. The undertaker had advised me his would take up to 4 weeks.
The website was really easy to use. Brilliant designs. Great communication.
Thank you


Rating:  
attention to detail.
Monday, 8 July 2019  |  Joanne

Dear team
Apologies for the delay in responding, I would like to confirm that we have received the memorial cards you did for us. We are so pleased with the end result and the quality of your product. The cards are even better than we expected. Thank you very much for all your help and assistance with getting the photo quality just right, and for your attention to detail. The whole process from doing the online submission, to receiving the proofs and providing feedback was so quick and painless. We would definitely recommend you.

Kind regards
Joanne and Ryan


Rating:  
amazing work
Sunday, 7 July 2019  |  Della

I would like to extend my grateful appreciation for the truly amazing work by your team. The professionalism that your Company has shown has impressed me tremendously. Thank you so much.


Rating:  
website easy to use
Friday, 5 July 2019  |  Christine

I found this website easy to use. All contact was prompt and efficient. I am so happy with finished product. Lots of choice of layout and verses and help over the phone if needed. The order arrived a week earlier than expected. I would recommend this company.


Rating:  
Thank You
Tuesday, 2 July 2019  |  Jackie

Firstly apologies that it has taken me so long to respond to this email and thank you for all the work done on my Father's Memorial Card.

The service was second to none, and you went out of your way to get my order done in a very short timescale. They all reached Australia and Ireland in time for the one year anniversary of my Father's death.

THANK YOU for making the whole process less complicated and for your advice and thoughtful prompting.

I wish you and the company continued success,
Kind regards
Jackie Fahy


Rating:  
Celtic Rainbow
Friday, 21 June 2019  |  Margaret

I was extremely pleased when I received my finished memorial card's, excellent quality and very good value for money. I would definitely recommend to family and friend's.


Rating:  
very happy
Monday, 17 June 2019  |  K

I am so sorry for not replying sooner to thank you very much for our order which I received We are very happy with it all I thank you for dealing so good with all the changes we had to do very grateful for. Yours Faithfully K Smith


Rating:  
Well done!
Monday, 17 June 2019  |  Noreen

Adam was very obliging as I required a bespoke card and it needed a couple of proofs before we got to the agreed version. He also added a few of his own ideas to the card with I liked.


Rating:  
exactly as I requested and very good quality
Friday, 14 June 2019  |  Margaret

I received my order today, earlier than I thought so very pleased, address displayed clearly and well packaged. The memorial card's are exactly as I requested and very good quality. I would certainly use your company again, and would have no hesitation in recommending you to family or friends.

Thank you very much.

Margaret Mannion


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Friday, 14 June 2019  |  Andrew

Excellent customer service.Very pleased with the quality work and prompt delivery.


Rating:  
service prompt and efficient[1]
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Niall

The cards arrived this morning. They are just what we wanted. The process of designing the card using your website was simple and the service prompt and efficient. Thank you.

Kind regards
Graham Jordan


Rating:  
service prompt and efficient
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Niall

The cards arrived this morning. They are just what we wanted. The process of designing the card using your website was simple and the service prompt and efficient. Thank you.

Kind regards
Graham Jordan


Rating:  
Professional and prompt service
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Niall

I had never bought memorial cards before, and was initially surprised at how expensive they seemed. Those offered by the Memorial card shop seemed reasonably priced, but what made me choose them was the ability to see and modify a draft copy of the card. The process was efficient and straightforward. and the employee with whom I dealt was courteous and professional. The finished cards are exactly as I wanted, and - I believe- a fitting memorial


Rating:  
step by step help.
Tuesday, 28 May 2019  |  Peter

i received my order this morning and am very happy with the result.
The process of ordering and receiving my quality product was simply made easy with your step by step help.
The memorial cards are a really great finish and i would highly recommend your company.
Thankyou again,
Peter Spillane


Rating:  
Memorial wallet card
Tuesday, 28 May 2019  |  Marie

The card was beautiful. The ordering process was easy. All the staff that I communicated with were very helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable
Would definitely recommend this company


Rating:  
excellent and efficient service
Saturday, 25 May 2019  |  Deirdre

Just a note to thank you and the team at memorial card shop for the excellent and efficient service provided.

Although we had initially planned to just purchase Thank You cards from your company, as we liked one of the styles you provided, once we saw the quality of your memorial cards in comparison with other samples we received, we placed the entire order with you guys and you did not disappoint.

The ordering process was seamless and response times excellent, your printed material and samples were to a much higher standard than others we received, the final products were perfect, received within a week and all pre enveloped which was an unexpected bonus.

Finally, just to say I found the acknowledgement email and the letter sent with your sample pack a real quality touch and much appreciated at such a distressing time, to the extent that it made me reconsider who I would give my business to, even before seeing your superior quality products.

Thanks again.

Kind Regards Deirdre