At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

Please share your comments with other customers.

*
Your Name
*
Email
*
Comments
Order Number
(if known)
*
Rating 1 - 5
(1 low - 5 excellent)
Latest Customer Product Reviews
Rating:  
Good
Monday, 23 December 2019  |  Mary

Very good service and design suggestion was helpful. Cards were a bit smaller than I had expected, but everything was done very quickly and efficiently.


Rating:  
Perfect
Sunday, 22 December 2019  |  Margaret

Loved the cards just what I wanted and the choice of verses was excellent. Thank you


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Wednesday, 18 December 2019  |  Jane

Quick fast reliable service. Excellent quality. Very happy with professional product


Rating:  
Excellent customer Service
Saturday, 14 December 2019  |  Sonia

A very professional and sensitive approach is provided by this company. The finished product was excellent. Thank you.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 9 December 2019  |  Anne

The quality was excellent and the turn around impressively quick


Rating:  
pleased with the end result.
Monday, 9 December 2019  |  Les

Thank you very much for your service, the cards arrived safely and we are very pleased with the end result.
Thank you for making the whole experience so pleasant and efficient. You are to be congratulated on the service you gave us.
Thank you again. We wish you all the very best this Christmas and in the new year.
Les and Ann Radburn.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Sunday, 8 December 2019  |  Marie

Very happy with the professional and prompt service and the product.


Rating:  
Memorial Folding card
Saturday, 7 December 2019  |  Joanne

From start to finish with ordering and designing my late Mums memorial card was not what i expected as didnít know what to say but your sample products guided me to knowing what to say and would highly recommend your company to everyone who has lost a loved one as the service was absolutely perfect. When we received the cards i cried because they were beyond perfect and just what we wanted for our Mother as a family. Adam the gentleman i dealt with was so understanding and so professional but sincere. The overall service from the cost to the one to one conversations just helped me and put me at ease. We as a family would like for thank you and as Iíve said will be recommending your company to anyone i know who has lost a loved one. Kind regards,
Joanne Joel
Merry Christmas & Good luck for 2020 🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Saturday, 7 December 2019  |  Maura

Easy to use website and most importantly, a very helpful prompt service.


Rating:  
Excellent product and highly professional service
Saturday, 7 December 2019  |  Moira

Having researched online several companies to prepare my late Mumís memorial cards, I came across the Memorial Card Shop which looked ideal. My impression was right and my expectations exceeded by a very professional service who gave a comprehensive range of cards and design options to choose from. It was a very straightforward process once Iíd chosen the design and throughout this the service provided via e-mail was prompt, friendly, clear and professional including the stage at which the design proofs were presented for review. As a result it was possible to come up with a memorial card of high quality which my family and I were very happy with as a commemoration to my late Mum and which we are sure our family, friends and other recipients of the memorial card will also treasure. The pricing is very good too. Finally, many thanks to the Memorial Card Shop for making this possible.


Rating:  
helpfulness from the start
Monday, 2 December 2019  |  Moira

Iíve heard from my sister and the Memorial Cards have arrived safely. She sent me a photo of one and they look very good.

Thank you again for your services and we will certainly recommend you to others for the helpfulness from the start and throughout the process, the quality of the design and final product as well as promptness the service.

With best regards,
Moira Kavanagh


Rating:  
Thank you cards review
Sunday, 1 December 2019  |  Fiona

The on line ordering process was very quick and easy the choice was broad and the quality of the finished cards very good


Rating:  
Review of experience of memorial card shop
Sunday, 1 December 2019  |  Fiona

The on line ordering process was very quick and easy the choice was broad and the quality of the finished cards very good


Rating:  
A nice finishing touch
Saturday, 30 November 2019  |  Deirdre

We ordered these to accompany the memorial cards and they were a nice personalised finishing touch.
The company were very helpful to me when ordering online (as i am no computer expert!) and the end product was perfect when it arrived.


Rating:  
Neat little memorial card
Saturday, 30 November 2019  |  Deirdre

The quality of this product is good and there is so much choice it can be hard to fit in all choices! We were very pleased with the end product as were all the family


Rating:  
Saint padre Pio
Thursday, 28 November 2019  |  Esther

Excellent service thank you


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Monday, 25 November 2019  |  Susan

Had some memorial cards done for our sons first anniversary they came very quick and we are so pleased with them canít wait to give them out to family and friends. You came recommend by a friend who had some done recently and hers were great to.


Rating:  
Speedy service
Monday, 25 November 2019  |  Geraldine

Easy to use site, good results with quick delivery.


Rating:  
happy with the product
Friday, 22 November 2019  |  Deirdre

I am very happy with the product and appreciate the help from your team to manage this order.
Deirdre


Rating:  
A definite must see
Friday, 22 November 2019  |  Patrick

Fast, efficient service and excellent customer care, absolutely beautiful memorial cards.


Rating:  
Very pleased with result
Wednesday, 20 November 2019  |  Jackie

We were all very pleased with the result. The quality of the wallet card and photo were very good. The service was quick and very helpful on the phone.

Thank you!


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Monday, 11 November 2019  |  Nuala

We were delighted with the cards and the speedy turnaround and delivery..... they looked lovely. The work you did cleaning up the photograph was really excellent and the layout was stylish and appropriate.
One comment was that it would be better if they were actual credit card size as they would fit into more wallets...... but I shall leave that with you.
Thank you very much for making things easy at a difficult time


Rating:  
Beautiful quality card with vivid colours
Monday, 11 November 2019  |  John

Excellent all round service. If you want high quality, close attention to detail and a quick delivery, the company will provide it. The memorial cards were for my mother's funeral and this company can be relied upon to give a top service at a sensitive time.


Rating:  
Excellent Service and product
Monday, 11 November 2019  |  Maureen

Cards were exactly as ordered very well made and finished overall I was delighted with my purchase and would have given a 5* review if the cost hadnít been so expensive for a faster service and postage where the cards went from £45 to £69.98 for 15 which I found a little over the top however they were for my late Mother and I wanted them for her funeral in order to give them to my family


Rating:  
Amazing service
Sunday, 10 November 2019  |  Marian

I was so pleased with the speedy and truly excellent service from the Memorial card shop. The quality of the finished memorial card for my father is superb. They advised that first photo I provided was Ďbleachedí of colour and yet they turned the completed card round in a couple of days after I sent a better photo of my father. Their communication is excellent and I really did feel I got a personal service - not an experience that Iíve ever had before online!! Many thanks and congratulations to them for it.


Rating:  
Professional product befitting your loved one
Saturday, 9 November 2019  |  Patrick

Very professional looking product which will serve as a lasting momento and tribute to the deceased. Good variety of designs to choose from so you will find something that is appropriate. An efficient service at a difficult time. Only thing which would have made the service better would be if the website was perhaps technically able to show you what your specific card would look like before you actually paid for it. I expect this would push up the prices though! Recommended and thank you.


Rating:  
The cards are excellent
Monday, 4 November 2019  |  Angela

I have just received the memorial cards. Thank you so much for the very prompt service. The cards are excellent, and a fitting tribute to my dear Mum.

Kind regards, Angela


Rating:  
ease of ordering
Saturday, 19 October 2019  |  Dolores

Dear Adrian,

I have received the memorial bookmarks this morning.
I very much appreciate the ease of ordering and amending the bookmarks and the swiftness of receipt.

Kind regards
Dolores


Rating:  
Thank you
Saturday, 19 October 2019  |  Pauline

So many designs and verses to chose from. Thereís something there for everyone. Easy to order website and quick delivery.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Saturday, 19 October 2019  |  Nicola

Excellent service, really pleased with the finished product, thanks .


Rating:  
very impressed
Friday, 4 October 2019  |  Ad

I ordered wallet memorial cards
I was very impressed with the service I received. I sent my order through, within a day I was sent the proof to check. I made some alterations and sent the order back I received the finished cards in good time and I am very pleased with the finished item
I would highly recommend Memorial cards


Rating:  
very professional.
Tuesday, 24 September 2019  |  Kelly

I have received the cards, they are very nice. I loved the way you guys work so fast and spoke really kindly to me over the phone.
You have been very professional.


Rating:  
Beatiful memorial cards
Monday, 16 September 2019  |  Elizabeth

Great service quick and easy to order, received the cards couple days after preview confirmed and was so pleased with them couldnít have made them any better, definitely use them again.


Rating:  
Many many thanks
Monday, 16 September 2019  |  Katie

Our family are so grateful that all our bespoke requests were able to be incorporated into the memorial card and bookmark. The final products far exceeded our expectations and are a fitting tribute to our beloved brother. The service provided was first class and communication was excellent. Overall a very sad experience was handled in an efficient and supportive way and we offer our thanks to the team at the Memorial card shop.


Rating:  
Thank you cards
Friday, 13 September 2019  |  Hazel

Excellent service from ordering and receiving cards all well within 10 days stated.Everyone said the cards design and words were appropriate.


Rating:  
delighted with the quality
Tuesday, 10 September 2019  |  Frances

Thank you for your swift , friendly a d extremely professional service. The memorial cards arrived promptly and I was delighted with the quality of the final product. The website made the ordering easy and straightforward .


Rating:  
Perfect
Tuesday, 10 September 2019  |  Katie

On behalf of the family I would to say how much we appreciate that all our bespoke design requests were taken on board and delivered. The quality and art work in the memorial cards and bookmarks have far exceeded our expectations. A very fitting tribute to our beloved brother.
Many thanks to you and your team for the excellent service.Regards

Katie Small


Rating:  
just what I wanted
Monday, 9 September 2019  |  Yvonne

These were received today Monday, so came in plenty of time.
Very pleased with the outcome, they are just what I wanted, so would recommend your service to others.

Thank you for getting them to me so quickly.


Rating:  
superb quality
Wednesday, 4 September 2019  |  Frances

Thank you for your email. I can confirm that my memorial cards arrived today. I would like to Express my thanks for the superb quality and the efficiency of your service. I am delighted with the end product and your customer service. Many thanks Frances


Rating:  
Smashing Job
Wednesday, 14 August 2019  |  Ricky

Just to say that the cards arrived this morning. I must say that you've done a smashing job with them and my mother is well pleased with them. So a big thank you from us

Ricky


Rating:  
Prayer cards
Wednesday, 14 August 2019  |  Harry

Delighted with these prayer cards ,they were so well received. Communication with company excellent,Delivered promptly as promised


Rating:  
Dad would be thrilled
Saturday, 10 August 2019  |  Helen

I ordered these memorial cards to give to family and friends of my father who died recently. It was so easy to design the contents using the framework given by the company and we were able to show dad's Irish humour and personality perfectly. The quality of the product is excellent and the online support that is available is fantastic. We are all delighted and dad would have been very happy with the cards. My whole family says 'Thank You.'


Rating:  
absolutely delighted
Wednesday, 7 August 2019  |  Mary

Thank you for your email and telephone message today.

I have now collected the memory cards and they are absolutely perfect. Thank you to you and your team for the excellent service and more especially, end product which was delivered well within the projected timescale. I am absolutely delighted with the cards.


Thanks again
Mary Titchener


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Mike

A very friendly, helpful and professional service. The product itself is of a high quality and was exactly what I was looking for. I can highly recommend this company. Adam was particularly helpful.


Rating:  
Thank you
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Mayli

I just wanted to send a note to say thank you so much for the order of my wallet cards. I wanted them to send to friends as a memory of my Nan and needed them in quick time. I specifically didnít want a photo, opting for a longer verse instead. Adam was great in supporting me to accommodate my request for a verse thatís quite long but has provided particular comfort to me at this time.
Thank you for making a very distressing time easier.

Mayli


Rating:  
Lots of choice
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Christine

I found this website easy to use. All contact was prompt and efficient. I am so happy with finished product. Lots of choice of layout and verses and help over the phone if needed. The order arrived a week earlier than expected. I would recommend this company.


Rating:  
very happy
Sunday, 4 August 2019  |  Patrick

I was very happy with the finished card and the service I received. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company.

Patrick Stafford


Rating:  
Great result!
Saturday, 3 August 2019  |  Marc

I have received the cards and they look excellent. Thank you so much for managing the project so well, Great result!

Best wishes,
Marc


Rating:  
Extremely prompt service
Tuesday, 23 July 2019  |  Ina

Very good sensitive approach by Adam. Extremely prompt service. We might need more . Will let you know soon . Many thanks for making it all so easy