At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

Please leave your comments for other customers to read

*
Your Name
*
Email
*
Comments
Order Number
(if known)
*
Rating 1 - 5
(1 low - 5 excellent)
Latest Customer Product Reviews
Rating:  
Smashing Job
Wednesday, 14 August 2019  |  Ricky

Just to say that the cards arrived this morning. I must say that you've done a smashing job with them and my mother is well pleased with them. So a big thank you from us

Ricky


Rating:  
Prayer cards
Wednesday, 14 August 2019  |  Harry

Delighted with these prayer cards ,they were so well received. Communication with company excellent,Delivered promptly as promised


Rating:  
Dad would be thrilled
Saturday, 10 August 2019  |  Helen

I ordered these memorial cards to give to family and friends of my father who died recently. It was so easy to design the contents using the framework given by the company and we were able to show dad's Irish humour and personality perfectly. The quality of the product is excellent and the online support that is available is fantastic. We are all delighted and dad would have been very happy with the cards. My whole family says 'Thank You.'


Rating:  
absolutely delighted
Wednesday, 7 August 2019  |  Mary

Thank you for your email and telephone message today.

I have now collected the memory cards and they are absolutely perfect. Thank you to you and your team for the excellent service and more especially, end product which was delivered well within the projected timescale. I am absolutely delighted with the cards.


Thanks again
Mary Titchener


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Mike

A very friendly, helpful and professional service. The product itself is of a high quality and was exactly what I was looking for. I can highly recommend this company. Adam was particularly helpful.


Rating:  
Thank you
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Mayli

I just wanted to send a note to say thank you so much for the order of my wallet cards. I wanted them to send to friends as a memory of my Nan and needed them in quick time. I specifically didnít want a photo, opting for a longer verse instead. Adam was great in supporting me to accommodate my request for a verse thatís quite long but has provided particular comfort to me at this time.
Thank you for making a very distressing time easier.

Mayli


Rating:  
Lots of choice
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Christine

I found this website easy to use. All contact was prompt and efficient. I am so happy with finished product. Lots of choice of layout and verses and help over the phone if needed. The order arrived a week earlier than expected. I would recommend this company.


Rating:  
very happy
Sunday, 4 August 2019  |  Patrick

I was very happy with the finished card and the service I received. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company.

Patrick Stafford


Rating:  
Great result!
Saturday, 3 August 2019  |  Marc

I have received the cards and they look excellent. Thank you so much for managing the project so well, Great result!

Best wishes,
Marc


Rating:  
Extremely prompt service
Tuesday, 23 July 2019  |  Ina

Very good sensitive approach by Adam. Extremely prompt service. We might need more . Will let you know soon . Many thanks for making it all so easy


Rating:  
Excellent service, excellent product.
Friday, 19 July 2019  |  Diane

Kept fully informed throughout. Great quality


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Thursday, 18 July 2019  |  Leonie

I am delighted with all aspects of the service I received. The ordering was simple and editing straight forward. The cards arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Thursday, 18 July 2019  |  Leonie

I am delighted with all aspects of the service I received. The ordering was simple and editing straight forward. The cards arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted.


Rating:  
Irish Memory Cards
Thursday, 18 July 2019  |  Angela

The cards were exactly as ordered and each with it's own envelope. We were very pleased with them and the lovely wording. The customer service was very helpful and efficient. Many Thanks.


Rating:  
The website was really easy to use. Brilliant designs
Thursday, 11 July 2019  |  Caroline

I had spend an hour with the undertaker looking at his selection of memorial cards. I was overwhelmed by the amount that there was to choose from. I like some of the designs but not the verses ect. Came home went on goggle and found this website. Within 15 mins I found the design I liked. I was able to choose my own verses and it was cheaper.
I ordered them on Saturday I got an email on Monday with a preview of what my card would look like and received them today Thursday. The undertaker had advised me his would take up to 4 weeks.
The website was really easy to use. Brilliant designs. Great communication.
Thank you


Rating:  
attention to detail.
Monday, 8 July 2019  |  Joanne

Dear team
Apologies for the delay in responding, I would like to confirm that we have received the memorial cards you did for us. We are so pleased with the end result and the quality of your product. The cards are even better than we expected. Thank you very much for all your help and assistance with getting the photo quality just right, and for your attention to detail. The whole process from doing the online submission, to receiving the proofs and providing feedback was so quick and painless. We would definitely recommend you.

Kind regards
Joanne and Ryan


Rating:  
amazing work
Sunday, 7 July 2019  |  Della

I would like to extend my grateful appreciation for the truly amazing work by your team. The professionalism that your Company has shown has impressed me tremendously. Thank you so much.


Rating:  
website easy to use
Friday, 5 July 2019  |  Christine

I found this website easy to use. All contact was prompt and efficient. I am so happy with finished product. Lots of choice of layout and verses and help over the phone if needed. The order arrived a week earlier than expected. I would recommend this company.


Rating:  
Thank You
Tuesday, 2 July 2019  |  Jackie

Firstly apologies that it has taken me so long to respond to this email and thank you for all the work done on my Father's Memorial Card.

The service was second to none, and you went out of your way to get my order done in a very short timescale. They all reached Australia and Ireland in time for the one year anniversary of my Father's death.

THANK YOU for making the whole process less complicated and for your advice and thoughtful prompting.

I wish you and the company continued success,
Kind regards
Jackie Fahy


Rating:  
Celtic Rainbow
Friday, 21 June 2019  |  Margaret

I was extremely pleased when I received my finished memorial card's, excellent quality and very good value for money. I would definitely recommend to family and friend's.


Rating:  
very happy
Monday, 17 June 2019  |  K

I am so sorry for not replying sooner to thank you very much for our order which I received We are very happy with it all I thank you for dealing so good with all the changes we had to do very grateful for. Yours Faithfully K Smith


Rating:  
Well done!
Monday, 17 June 2019  |  Noreen

Adam was very obliging as I required a bespoke card and it needed a couple of proofs before we got to the agreed version. He also added a few of his own ideas to the card with I liked.


Rating:  
exactly as I requested and very good quality
Friday, 14 June 2019  |  Margaret

I received my order today, earlier than I thought so very pleased, address displayed clearly and well packaged. The memorial card's are exactly as I requested and very good quality. I would certainly use your company again, and would have no hesitation in recommending you to family or friends.

Thank you very much.

Margaret Mannion


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Friday, 14 June 2019  |  Andrew

Excellent customer service.Very pleased with the quality work and prompt delivery.


Rating:  
service prompt and efficient[1]
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Niall

The cards arrived this morning. They are just what we wanted. The process of designing the card using your website was simple and the service prompt and efficient. Thank you.

Kind regards
Graham Jordan


Rating:  
service prompt and efficient
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Niall

The cards arrived this morning. They are just what we wanted. The process of designing the card using your website was simple and the service prompt and efficient. Thank you.

Kind regards
Graham Jordan


Rating:  
Professional and prompt service
Tuesday, 4 June 2019  |  Niall

I had never bought memorial cards before, and was initially surprised at how expensive they seemed. Those offered by the Memorial card shop seemed reasonably priced, but what made me choose them was the ability to see and modify a draft copy of the card. The process was efficient and straightforward. and the employee with whom I dealt was courteous and professional. The finished cards are exactly as I wanted, and - I believe- a fitting memorial


Rating:  
step by step help.
Tuesday, 28 May 2019  |  Peter

i received my order this morning and am very happy with the result.
The process of ordering and receiving my quality product was simply made easy with your step by step help.
The memorial cards are a really great finish and i would highly recommend your company.
Thankyou again,
Peter Spillane


Rating:  
Memorial wallet card
Tuesday, 28 May 2019  |  Marie

The card was beautiful. The ordering process was easy. All the staff that I communicated with were very helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable
Would definitely recommend this company


Rating:  
excellent and efficient service
Saturday, 25 May 2019  |  Deirdre

Just a note to thank you and the team at memorial card shop for the excellent and efficient service provided.

Although we had initially planned to just purchase Thank You cards from your company, as we liked one of the styles you provided, once we saw the quality of your memorial cards in comparison with other samples we received, we placed the entire order with you guys and you did not disappoint.

The ordering process was seamless and response times excellent, your printed material and samples were to a much higher standard than others we received, the final products were perfect, received within a week and all pre enveloped which was an unexpected bonus.

Finally, just to say I found the acknowledgement email and the letter sent with your sample pack a real quality touch and much appreciated at such a distressing time, to the extent that it made me reconsider who I would give my business to, even before seeing your superior quality products.

Thanks again.

Kind Regards Deirdre


Rating:  
excellent and efficient service
Saturday, 25 May 2019  |  Deirdre

Just a note to thank you and the team at memorial card shop for the excellent and efficient service provided.

Although we had initially planned to just purchase Thank You cards from your company, as we liked one of the styles you provided, once we saw the quality of your memorial cards in comparison with other samples we received, we placed the entire order with you guys and you did not disappoint.

The ordering process was seamless and response times excellent, your printed material and samples were to a much higher standard than others we received, the final products were perfect, received within a week and all pre enveloped which was an unexpected bonus.

Finally, just to say I found the acknowledgement email and the letter sent with your sample pack a real quality touch and much appreciated at such a distressing time, to the extent that it made me reconsider who I would give my business to, even before seeing your superior quality products.

Thanks again.

Kind Regards Deirdre


Rating:  
Great service
Saturday, 25 May 2019  |  Val

We ordered some memory cards, and were told the order would be no longer than 10 working days, they were here 2 days later. Fully satisfied ,lovely product.
Would come back again if needed.


Rating:  
Beautiful cards
Saturday, 25 May 2019  |  Helen

Very prompt service and delivery. Highly recommend


Rating:  
Cel09
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Caroline

very happy with all parts of service beautiful and delivered very fast .
Thank you very much


Rating:  
Bookmarks
Sunday, 19 May 2019  |  Moira

Excellent service and excellent final product.


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 13 May 2019  |  Antonia

Lovely cards. Great service and fast.


Rating:  
Excellent Quality
Monday, 13 May 2019  |  Michael

Excellent quality and customer service. Would recommend.


Rating:  
excellent service
Saturday, 11 May 2019  |  Moira

My order was delivered this morning in perfect condition.

I would like to thank you for your excellent service. The finished product is exactly as we wanted and will be comforting to us all on a difficult day.

Thank your team again for dealing so promptly with my order.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Saturday, 27 April 2019  |  Karen

I was delighted with Mums memorial card. It captured her faith perfectly. The service was excellent and the quality of the cards was of a high standard. Thank you.


Rating:  
Excellent service, excellent product
Saturday, 27 April 2019  |  Peter

We were very pleased with the process of designing our card and with the card when it arrived. The company went out of its way to ensure that we received the card in time. Thank you.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Saturday, 27 April 2019  |  Denise

Ordered 50 cards for my family to keep for my fathers passing, the quality, speed and continuous contact was very professional, and provided exactly what was asked for , I would recommend these guys.


Rating:  
Great service
Saturday, 20 April 2019  |  Margaret

Very pleased with the prompt and professional service received when ordering memorial cards- will definitely recommend


Rating:  
memorial cards
Friday, 12 April 2019  |  Martin

excellent service


Rating:  
efficient and helpful
Thursday, 4 April 2019  |  Angela

As requested, I am writing to confirm safe delivery of 150 Memorial Cards for EDWARD FULLER.

The card were delivered on Wednesday 3rd April. Thank you for your efficient and helpful service regarding these cards


Rating:  
andrew blackmore
Wednesday, 3 April 2019  |  Raymond

I was very happy with all of my bookmarks thank you very much


Rating:  
Very pleased
Friday, 29 March 2019  |  Kevin

We received the memorial cards on Wednesday and are very pleased with them.

Many thanks for your assistance.


Rating:  
Helpful advise and guidance
Thursday, 28 March 2019  |  Mary

I received the bookmarks yesterday evening, Iím so happy with them.
Thank you so much for your helpful advise and guidance.
I will happily recommend you to my friends.


Rating:  
beautiful quality
Thursday, 28 March 2019  |  Carol

May I take this opportunity to inform you that this is confirmation of receipt of my Memorial Cards.

I would like to thank you for kind assistance, and for the beautiful quality of them.

These cards will always be treasured by my family and friends.


Rating:  
Thank you so much.
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Anna

I have received the memorial cards well before time - Thank you so much.
I am very happy with the cards. Thank you for all of your help to get these looking how I had imagined.


Rating:  
received the memorial cards well before time
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  |  Anna

I have received the memorial cards well before time - Thank you so much. I am very happy with the cards. Thank you for all of your help to get these looking how I had imagined.