Shopping Basket

Recently Viewed

Proud to be members of

At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

*
*
*
(if known)
*
(1 low - 5 excellent)

Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 8 March 2021  |  Jacqueline

Excellent service from placing order to giving permission for cards to be printed. I changed the poem on my card twice and was also advised to change my original photo. free every change a new proof was sent quickly for my approval. The email received on despatch was a further example of not only the care and attention given to the order but also the high standard of customer service provided. I have already recommended this company and will recommend again in the future.


Rating:  
Amazing
Monday, 1 March 2021  |  Lisa

Thank you for the beautiful cards they are perfect. The whole experience was a pleasure from start to finish and was dealt with very respectfully. Will definitely recommend


Rating:  
Good selections
Monday, 1 March 2021  |  Joyce

Found everything on the site to create a very personalised memorial card for my husband. Very pleased with the end result and the service.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 1 March 2021  |  Claire

Excellent service thank you


Rating:  
Beautiful product
Saturday, 20 February 2021  |  Fiona

A beautiful memorial card for my Dad, which arrived on time for his birthday. Adam couldn't have been more helpful as I had some IT issues.

Thoroughly recommend using this service.

Thank you for making memories of my Dad, so wonderful.


Rating:  
Brian Sutton
Friday, 19 February 2021  |  Paul

As a printer myself I canít fault the quality for the digital process.
Thanks for the fast turnaround, they arrived in time for the funeral.
Paul Sutton


Rating:  
Easy to use. Professional. Great Quality
Monday, 15 February 2021  |  Cheryl

The site was straight forward and easy to use and the quality of the cards provided was fantastic. The cards all being in their own individual envelope was a lovely touch.


Rating:  
A beautifully finished Memorial Card
Monday, 15 February 2021  |  Lynne

Delighted with the quality and finish of the Memorial cards for my husband. Would definitely recommend this company. I did not think they would arrive in time but I was not let down.


Rating:  
Highly recommend
Sunday, 14 February 2021  |  Miranda

High quality cards that were easy to order and delivery was very fast.
Excellent choice of designs .
The photo I used was not that great but their studio edited it for me and the photo looked lovely.. I was very pleased .
Good communication with Adam.
I also ordered a repeat of the order which arrived within a couple of days .
The cards look lovely .


Rating:  
Returning customer
Tuesday, 9 February 2021  |  Alexander

Once again an excellent service from start to finish. Cannot thank you enough
Alex


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 8 February 2021  |  Ann

This service was extremely user friendly in the online preparation of the cards and swift and painless in the editing and delivery. Thank you.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Monday, 8 February 2021  |  Edward

Great & would recommend.


Rating:  
Outstanding service
Monday, 8 February 2021  |  Bernadette

From the ease of designing my memorial card to the despatch of a superb quality product my experience has been excellent.


Rating:  
Alan
Friday, 5 February 2021  |  Alan

Very good and professional service, and good quality.


Rating:  
Memorial wallet card
Thursday, 4 February 2021  |  Lorraine

The personalised memorial cards were beautiful, so lovely to be able to send these on to friends and family as a reminder and keepsake. Thank you.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Saturday, 30 January 2021  |  Catherine

We were very pleased with the cards. The website made the process of designing the cards easy, and they were delivered quickly. We would recommend Memorial Cards Shop to our friends.


Rating:  
Thank you
Saturday, 9 January 2021  |  Pat

Very professional, prompt service, It was a difficult time and wanting to ensure that we got the wording ,and pictures right for us.about mum ,and how much we missed her.So it was nice that we were consulted and advised on the pictures throughout. Very please with the finished cards.


Rating:  
Ireland Rainbow Memorial & Thank you cards
Monday, 4 January 2021  |  Honora

Very satisfied with the service we received .


Rating:  
Memorial Card for my Late Father.
Saturday, 2 January 2021  |  Peter

Very pleased with the design service, the print quality and the delivery. All done in the shortest possible time, and particularly impressive considering it was close to Christmas, and with the difficult circumstances of the Pandemic. Highly recommended!


Rating:  
Thank you cards
Friday, 1 January 2021  |  Bridget

Very impressed with the quality and speed of supply. Thank you.


Rating:  
Photo editing
Sunday, 27 December 2020  |  Bridget

Thank you for your suggestion, the memorial card was lovely.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Sunday, 27 December 2020  |  Bridget

Thank you for a prompt and efficient service.


Rating:  
Excellent service and a beautiful card
Sunday, 20 December 2020  |  Fiona

Everyone who received one of the cards comments on the beauty of it. And they are very good quality.


Rating:  
great service
Wednesday, 16 December 2020  |  Barry

Happy overall with the service and product however 50% of the Wallet cards had a Blue triangle at the bottom right hand corner , as these were going into Christmas cards I have used them .


Rating:  
Great service
Sunday, 6 December 2020  |  Carol

Fast delivery and easy to use service. Recommend


Rating:  
Very satisfied
Sunday, 6 December 2020  |  Geraldine

Very satisfied with the whole process, was able to see a proof in advance of printing, plenty of designs and verses to choose from. Very easy to use website and finished memoriam cards were delivered within a few days. Good quality ....


Rating:  
St Anthony wallet card
Sunday, 6 December 2020  |  Helen

Perfect, brought a tear to my Dad's eye. The delivery was first class. Thank you


Rating:  
beautiful
Sunday, 6 December 2020  |  Margaret

I received my memorial cards for my daughter Sophia , they were beautiful and the quality lovely even the photograph which was made brighter and better quality...thank you all so much..Mrs Maggie Flynn..


Rating:  
Fabulous tribute to my beautiful mum
Thursday, 3 December 2020  |  Samantha

Thank you so much , the cards are beautiful and have included in Christmas cards to family and friends . Everyone is overwhelmed with the quality of the card . It was a straightforward process and the proof was great and communication too . Thank you so much


Rating:  
IN memory of Geraldine
Thursday, 3 December 2020  |  Peter

Perfect proofing, perfect ordering & sales and perfect timing. Adam was brilliant so efficient at a very difficult time after losing my precious wife!


Rating:  
I would recommend your company 100%.
Monday, 30 November 2020  |  Jo

I can confirm that I have received the memorial cards of my beloved brother Cyril Michael Murray. I wish to thank you very much for a very good job. You have been extremely helpful at this very difficult and emotional time. I would recommend your company 100%.


Rating:  
Your service is to be recommended
Monday, 30 November 2020  |  Sr.

A note to say Thank you for Sr. Benedict's Memorial Cards which arrived safely. Your service is to be recommended, highly efficient. Order received within a week of order.

Take care and keep safe

Sr. Monica


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Sunday, 29 November 2020  |  Kieran

I found the staff most helpful in what was a testing time for our family, very professional throughout the whole ordering procedure.


Rating:  
Single Memorial Card
Sunday, 29 November 2020  |  Margaret

Am really pleased with cards. Well finished. Would highly recommend. Thank you.


Rating:  
Happy
Sunday, 29 November 2020  |  Michael

Very happy with the quality


Rating:  
Memorial Thank You card
Thursday, 26 November 2020  |  Maureen

Very pleased with the service and quality of the card. Excellent service. Would highly recommend this company.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Thursday, 26 November 2020  |  Maureen

Excellent service from start to finish. Easy to order and very pleased with the result. Would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Shamrock Always remembered was very suitable for an Irish Lady
Sunday, 22 November 2020  |  Linda

The finished memorial card is lovely as a fitting tribute to a loved one. Being able to personalise moms memories on there gives a lasting tribute which can be shared with family and friends. A little chosen prayer to send her on her way.
I would say read the terms and conditions so that you donít occur any extra costs. Well done to the Team, I would recommend their services to you.


Rating:  
Shamrock Always remembered was very suitable for an Irish Lady
Sunday, 22 November 2020  |  Linda

The finished memorial card is lovely as a fitting tribute to a loved one. Being able to personalise moms memories on there gives a lasting tribute which can be shared with family and friends. A little chosen prayer to send her on her way.
I would say read the terms and conditions so that you donít occur any extra costs. Well done to the Team, I would recommend their services to you.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Saturday, 21 November 2020  |  Rose

Great consistent service. Prompt delivery . Exceptional card ,a lovely way to share with family and friends .,A beautiful reminder of my mum.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Thursday, 19 November 2020  |  Mrs

Excellent service right from the start to the very end. I received a beautiful memorial card that I could hand out to family members and relatives. Would highly recommend Memorial Card Shop.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Thursday, 19 November 2020  |  Mrs

Excellent service right from the start to the very end. I received a beautiful memorial card that I could hand out to family members and relatives. Would highly recommend Memorial Card Shop.


Rating:  
A very easy and user friendly site
Thursday, 19 November 2020  |  Sarah

I used this site when my sister passed suddenly, the cards were beautiful and very good quality. They edited the picture I sent but sent me options in the proofing. A very easy and user friendly site


Rating:  
Bookmark card
Thursday, 19 November 2020  |  Julie

I was very pleased with the memorial bookmark card.


Rating:  
Bookmark card
Thursday, 19 November 2020  |  Julie

I was very pleased with the memorial bookmark card.


Rating:  
really pleased with the quality of the cards
Monday, 16 November 2020  |  Marcella

I used this website for my Mums memorial cards and we were really pleased with them, helpful prompt service. So I wanted to use the same website for my Dad's cards. Again really pleased with the quality of the cards, helpful prompt service and if the design proof is not quite what you want, the staff are quick to rectify any amends instructed by email. The website is also very easy to use.
My Mums and Dads memorial cards are perfect tribute to them thanks to helpful service of memorialcardshop.


Rating:  
really pleased with the quality of the cards[1]
Monday, 16 November 2020  |  Marcella

I used this website for my Mums memorial cards and we were really pleased with them, helpful prompt service. So I wanted to use the same website for my Dad's cards. Again really pleased with the quality of the cards, helpful prompt service and if the design proof is not quite what you want, the staff are quick to rectify any amends instructed by email. The website is also very easy to use.
My Mums and Dads memorial cards are perfect tribute to them thanks to helpful service of memorialcardshop.


Rating:  
CEL60
Friday, 13 November 2020  |  Patricia

Very happy with the finished product and with friendly courteous and efficient service throughout.


Rating:  
Wallet Memorial Card
Friday, 13 November 2020  |  Paul

Happy with print Quality and speed of completion and subsequent delivery... but if I can suggest you use thicker cards these are on the thin side . I have similar items thicker without loosing the required flexibility to fit into wallet ... Hope this helps !
Regards
Paul Whelan


Rating:  
Very nice quality
Monday, 9 November 2020  |  Marian

Cards were beautiful. It seemed costly at first glance but in the grand scheme of things its not a lot to pay for good quality remembrance cards for friends and relatives to have as a keepsake.
Thank you