Customer Reviews

 

Any of our selection of Laminated Memorial Cards, Memorial Bookmarks, Memory Prayer Cards can be easily personalised by adding photo's, dates, details of your loved one and verses/prayers from our selection or your own. Once your order is received a design proof copy will be sent via email for your perusal at which point you can make unlimited changes.

  

 

At Memorial Card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence. 

 

 

 

Read many more helpful product reviews.

 
Rating:  
Memorial cards
Thursday, 27 May 2021  |  Hugh

Lovely product. Prompt professional service . Extremely helpful staff who suggested ideas when I had no idea


Rating:  
Perfect
Sunday, 23 May 2021  |  Read,

Beautiful thank you


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Sunday, 23 May 2021  |  Philomena

Adam and his team were very helpful. Quantity of the product is first class, delivery was with 10 days, excellent service. Would strongly recommend this company.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Sunday, 23 May 2021  |  Philomena

Adam and his team were very helpful. Quantity of the product is first class, delivery was with 10 days. We strongly recommend this company.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Sunday, 23 May 2021  |  Philomena

Adam and his team were very helpful. Quantity of the product is first class, delivery was with 10 days. We strongly recommend this company.


Rating:  
Beautiful design and great quality
Sunday, 23 May 2021  |  Kerry

Really pleased with these. They werenít cheap but the quality was excellent so worth the money.


Rating:  
Memorial Wallet Cards
Thursday, 20 May 2021  |  Gloria

My family were extremely pleased with the service provided by you. Not only did we received the memorial cards promptly, we were delighted with the quality and design of the cards. My mum would have loved them. 🙏🏼 😊 Thank you for your excellent service and easy to use website.


Rating:  
Perfect
Friday, 14 May 2021  |  Claire

Both the design and quality of the cards is fab. Very pleased with how easy the whole ordering process was. All very straightforward. Thank you!


Rating:  
Memorial card
Friday, 14 May 2021  |  Margaret

I was very happy with the service. It was quick and every effort was made to make sure we liked the way it was designed. Thank you for helping us to remember our loved one


Rating:  
Memorial card
Sunday, 2 May 2021  |  Elizabeth

Omg my mum lost her sister (my aunt) and wanted memorial cards for the family.
We wereso impressed with EVERYTING!!!quality efficency easy way to put together and choice so well done all.highly recommendxx


Rating:  
very pleased
Sunday, 2 May 2021  |  Susan

i am very happy with the cards.they are exactly what i wanted.


Rating:  
Memorial cards.
Saturday, 1 May 2021  |  Thecla

Really excellent service and easy to use website. We are so pleased with the cards ,really beautiful and exactly waht we wanted. Thank you to all involved I would highly reccommend this company.


Rating:  
Extremely Pleased
Saturday, 1 May 2021  |  Ann

Absolutely over the moon with the memorial cards, I struggled to find a company who still make these as itís over 30 years since I last had some made. I have cards that are 60 years old and wanted these to last as long and Iím sure they will. Thank you


Rating:  
Lovely memorial cards
Saturday, 1 May 2021  |  Paula

Thank you for the lovely memorial cards for my Mum. The quality of the cards is very good and the service was fantastic.


Rating:  
James Byrne
Saturday, 1 May 2021  |  John

Excellent service. Frequent, polite updates and a high quality set of cards delivered on time.

Thank-you Adam and the team.


Rating:  
Fantastic
Thursday, 22 April 2021  |  Geraldine

I got these made after my aunt passed the where fantastic and came so quickly also the company is fantastic for emailing the whole away through the process


Rating:  
Quality & Excellent Service
Tuesday, 13 April 2021  |  John

At a difficult time, the quality and service provided was excellent as well as the very helpful advice
Thank you


Rating:  
mass card
Saturday, 10 April 2021  |  Richard

nice and small to keep in your wallet nice and glossy all round very good.


Rating:  
Folding memorial cards
Saturday, 10 April 2021  |  Helena

The quality of these cards where such a high standard of print quality and presentation. The communication was great I had too change wording a few times and the new proofs where sent back within hours.


Rating:  
Great service!
Sunday, 4 April 2021  |  Erlend

I found the website easy to use and the express service was excellent.