Memorial Card Shop Reviews

 

Read Memorial Card Shop customers reviews here....

Any of our selection of Laminated Memorial Cards, Memorial Bookmarks, Memory Prayer Cards can be easily personalised by adding photo's, dates, details of your loved one and verses/prayers from our selection or your own. Once your order is received a design proof copy will be sent via email for your perusal at which point you can make unlimited changes.

  

 

At Memorial Card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence. 

 

 

 

Read Memorial Card Shop reviews for products.

 
Rating:  
Excellent result and service
Wednesday, 25 May 2022  |  Ronald

Excellent result and service. Really pleased with the service Adam.
Only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars was the cost which I found expensive but this did include the cost of express delivery,


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Monday, 23 May 2022  |  Anne

Excellent customer service both on the phone and via email. I experienced difficulties in completing the application online as I had to take the picture on my phone from a photograph. They gave me some clues to the best method - via a word document - and it was then very easy for me. The end product is very satisfactory and I received them within a few days.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Saturday, 21 May 2022  |  Kevin

Great service and very pleased with the memorial cards I ordered. They appear just as described plus they send you an email with a draft appearance of what it will look like so you can make any changes and check spellings etc before they proceed with the printing. I recommend this company. 10/10


Rating:  
Bespoke Design
Thursday, 19 May 2022  |  Peter

The memorial card turned out exactly how I wanted it to look. I made a mistake when ordering but after speaking to the design team they amended it to what I actually wanted. Iím extremely happy with the result, thank-you to everyone involved.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Sunday, 1 May 2022  |  Elizabeth

First class service - good quality product and delivery was so quick too
Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent service
Saturday, 16 April 2022  |  Stuart

More than impressed with the quality of the product and also the service! Also the fact that you check everything and ask for approval before Confirming the order is great attention to detail! Also the delivery time was really quick. Itís not easy for anyone when we are going through hard times but this was very straightforward procedure. We would definitely recommend this company x


Rating:  
Memorial Wallet Cards
Friday, 15 April 2022  |  Lisa

I ordered theses cards for my mum but made a mistake with the date. Adam very kindly agreed to reprint them and change the date for me. The cards are beautifully made, a little bigger than a credit card so easy to keep in a purse or handbag.
Thank you x


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 15 April 2022  |  Alannah

Really helpful and good communication. Really liked the idea of reviewing a draft before the final product. Overall, I really love how they turned out and they are the best design I have seen in any memorial card, would definitely purchase again! Thank you!


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 14 April 2022  |  Rita

This company made light work of ordering this product. Excellent quality, quick delivery and easy to use website.


Rating:  
Quicker than expected
Sunday, 10 April 2022  |  T

We paid for delivery within 4 working days, they arrived the next day. Very impressed.


Rating:  
Lovely card, shame about the envelope
Sunday, 10 April 2022  |  T

The cards were easy to design, plenty of options available. They looked great when they arrived.
Unfortunately, they were just supplied with blank envelopes, bit pointless really. Just as well not have an envelope and save wasting paper.
If envelopes had Ďin loving memory ofí then the persons name on it that would be great.


Rating:  
Beautiful design
Friday, 8 April 2022  |  Margaret

I was very pleased with the cards for my Father's wake. There was a good range of designs to choose from and it was easy to arrange the text and pictures. People said how beautiful the invitation was.


Rating:  
Good Service
Thursday, 7 April 2022  |  George

Excellent website. Easy to personalise my order. Good feedback on my order. Delivered in good time.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Thursday, 7 April 2022  |  Patricia

I ordered a number of memorial cards as a way of keeping a dear friend close to my heart and also to provide other friends and family with a copy too. I am delighted with the memorial cards. The reproduction of my friend's picture, though taken some years ago, is of excellent quality and the overall look of the card, together with the lettering, is upmarket and clear. Thank you very much.
Patricia Greene


Rating:  
Folding Card
Monday, 4 April 2022  |  Kathleen

Wonderful keepsake for family and friends, would recommend, excellent service


Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 4 April 2022  |  Frances

This is the 2nd time Iíve ordered memorial cards in a year. I canít fault the service or the quality of the product. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Margaret RIP
Monday, 4 April 2022  |  Anthony

The card was beautifully produced. The only chritism I have is that the card width was a little larger than the credit cards produced by banks which is not made clear when ordering. Hence they do not fit in the pockets provided on many mobile phone cases.


Rating:  
Memorial card review
Thursday, 10 March 2022  |  Kathleen

I was very pleased with the choice that was available. The cards were lovely and clear when they arrived and we have had some very nice comments from friends and family. Once the order was confirmed, the cards arrived very quickly and in a well packed and secure box. I struggled with the Email process, but that was more my fault than anyone else's!!
I would have no hesitation in either using or recommending the memorial card shop.


Rating:  
wallet memorial card
Thursday, 10 March 2022  |  Bernadette

Delighted with the card- well done to the team
Delivery was quick- Thank you


Rating:  
folding memorial card
Thursday, 10 March 2022  |  Bernadette

Absolutely delighted with the card when we received it- your team are excellent.
Delivery was ahead of your printed schedule.
Well done and Thank you