Customer Reviews

 

Any of our selection of Laminated Memorial Cards, Memorial Bookmarks, Memory Prayer Cards can be easily personalised by adding photo's, dates, details of your loved one and verses/prayers from our selection or your own. Once your order is received a design proof copy will be sent via email for your perusal at which point you can make unlimited changes.

  

 

At Memorial Card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence. 

 

 

 

Read many more helpful product reviews.

 
Rating:  
Highly recommended
Sunday, 29 August 2021  |  Sinead

I ordered memorial cards for my mum. The service was quick and easy and the selection of poems and verses were great. I was so impressed with the cards when they arrived. They were exactly what i wanted.


Rating:  
Great service
Sunday, 15 August 2021  |  Angela

I cannot rate this company highly enough. There is a large choice of poems to use, and the ability to amend your options was crucial in my case. Trying to select the right wording whilst grieving will inevitably lead to errors. The turnaround for these cards was both speedy and efficient.


Rating:  
Folding Memorial Card
Friday, 13 August 2021  |  Danielle

Thank you for producing really lovely memorial cards for my beloved father Rudy. Just as we wanted them, with a nice gloss finish too. A thumbs up from me!


Rating:  
Excellent service
Thursday, 12 August 2021  |  Frances

I was really pleased with my memorial cards and how easy it was to choose the design and make changes. The service was prompt and efficient.


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Monday, 2 August 2021  |  Yvonne

Really efficient, professional service from this company. The cards were just as I ordered and I was very pleased and would highly recommend


Rating:  
good
Sunday, 1 August 2021  |  Bernard

good service,thanks.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Monday, 26 July 2021  |  Pamela

I ordered memorial cards for my mother. The ordering process was simple and I was sent a proof to approve or amend. The photo of my mother was enhanced and the overall quality of the cards were very good. The cards were delivered within 2 days of receiving notification of their dispatch. I was very impressed with the service and the product and would highly recommend this company.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Thursday, 22 July 2021  |  Ellen

Very well produced. Beautiful cards. Thank you.


Rating:  
Folding memorial cards
Thursday, 22 July 2021  |  Caroline

My family & I were very pleased with the memorial cards we ordered for my late sister.
Service was prompt & cards arrived within time frame quoted on the website.
Excellent quality


Rating:  
Excellent service
Saturday, 17 July 2021  |  Grainne

Fantastic service, easy to order and any questions regarding my order were dealt with quickly. Highly recommend this company for memorial cards.


Rating:  
folding memorial cards
Thursday, 15 July 2021  |  Diana

The service we received was excellent. extremely quick from start to finish, efficient and thoroughly professional. Would 100% recommend this company.


Rating:  
Blessed Virgin Mary
Tuesday, 13 July 2021  |  Dolores

Your company provides outstanding customer service, the selection process is great, good choices during very difficult times, thank you


Rating:  
Happy Customer!
Monday, 5 July 2021  |  Philip

Really pleased with the memorial cards I ordered. Exactly how I wanted them to look and Adam was very helpful making some changes I wanted.


Rating:  
Great Quality Product
Monday, 5 July 2021  |  Nicola

Really polite and sensitive service. Quality of finished product was excellent.


Rating:  
Beautiful designs, fantastic service
Monday, 5 July 2021  |  Giuseppe

Easy to order online. Added confidence from the review service. Product arrived in a timely manner and were perfect.


Rating:  
Excellent product and easy to use website
Monday, 5 July 2021  |  Donna

Really good service and website, found it very easy to navigate and the cards look amazing


Rating:  
Celtic Memorial Card
Friday, 25 June 2021  |  Martina

I wanted a memorial card that was a bit different for my Father. I was very pleased with this company as they had a great choice. The Celtic card was just what I wanted, it arrived on time, and the quality was to a high standard. I am very pleased with my purchase


Rating:  
Celtic Memorial Card
Friday, 25 June 2021  |  Martina

I wanted a memorial card that was a bit different for my Father. I was very pleased with this company as they had a great choice. The Celtic card was just what I wanted, it arrived on time, and the quality was to a high standard. I am very pleased with my purchase


Rating:  
Karl Wilson
Friday, 25 June 2021  |  Trudie

Thank you for my prints. Professional service, quick and easy and exactly what I wanted.


Rating:  
Fast easy and efficient
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  |  David

It was very easy to build and order our cards and the team gave helpful feedback On quality and resolution of photos. Very fast and efficient service - which makes a difficult purchase that little bit easier.