Shopping Basket

Recently Viewed

Proud to be members of

At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

*
*
*
(if known)
*
(1 low - 5 excellent)

Rating:  
I would recommend your company 100%.
Monday, 30 November 2020  |  Jo

I can confirm that I have received the memorial cards of my beloved brother Cyril Michael Murray. I wish to thank you very much for a very good job. You have been extremely helpful at this very difficult and emotional time. I would recommend your company 100%.


Rating:  
Your service is to be recommended
Monday, 30 November 2020  |  Sr.

A note to say Thank you for Sr. Benedict's Memorial Cards which arrived safely. Your service is to be recommended, highly efficient. Order received within a week of order.

Take care and keep safe

Sr. Monica


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Sunday, 29 November 2020  |  Kieran

I found the staff most helpful in what was a testing time for our family, very professional throughout the whole ordering procedure.


Rating:  
Single Memorial Card
Sunday, 29 November 2020  |  Margaret

Am really pleased with cards. Well finished. Would highly recommend. Thank you.


Rating:  
Happy
Sunday, 29 November 2020  |  Michael

Very happy with the quality


Rating:  
Memorial Thank You card
Thursday, 26 November 2020  |  Maureen

Very pleased with the service and quality of the card. Excellent service. Would highly recommend this company.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Thursday, 26 November 2020  |  Maureen

Excellent service from start to finish. Easy to order and very pleased with the result. Would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Shamrock Always remembered was very suitable for an Irish Lady
Sunday, 22 November 2020  |  Linda

The finished memorial card is lovely as a fitting tribute to a loved one. Being able to personalise moms memories on there gives a lasting tribute which can be shared with family and friends. A little chosen prayer to send her on her way.
I would say read the terms and conditions so that you donít occur any extra costs. Well done to the Team, I would recommend their services to you.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Saturday, 21 November 2020  |  Rose

Great consistent service. Prompt delivery . Exceptional card ,a lovely way to share with family and friends .,A beautiful reminder of my mum.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Thursday, 19 November 2020  |  Mrs

Excellent service right from the start to the very end. I received a beautiful memorial card that I could hand out to family members and relatives. Would highly recommend Memorial Card Shop.


Rating:  
A very easy and user friendly site
Thursday, 19 November 2020  |  Sarah

I used this site when my sister passed suddenly, the cards were beautiful and very good quality. They edited the picture I sent but sent me options in the proofing. A very easy and user friendly site


Rating:  
Bookmark card
Thursday, 19 November 2020  |  Julie

I was very pleased with the memorial bookmark card.


Rating:  
really pleased with the quality of the cards[1]
Monday, 16 November 2020  |  Marcella

I used this website for my Mums memorial cards and we were really pleased with them, helpful prompt service. So I wanted to use the same website for my Dad's cards. Again really pleased with the quality of the cards, helpful prompt service and if the design proof is not quite what you want, the staff are quick to rectify any amends instructed by email. The website is also very easy to use.
My Mums and Dads memorial cards are perfect tribute to them thanks to helpful service of memorialcardshop.


Rating:  
really pleased with the quality of the cards
Monday, 16 November 2020  |  Marcella

I used this website for my Mums memorial cards and we were really pleased with them, helpful prompt service. So I wanted to use the same website for my Dad's cards. Again really pleased with the quality of the cards, helpful prompt service and if the design proof is not quite what you want, the staff are quick to rectify any amends instructed by email. The website is also very easy to use.
My Mums and Dads memorial cards are perfect tribute to them thanks to helpful service of memorialcardshop.


Rating:  
Wallet Memorial Card
Friday, 13 November 2020  |  Paul

Happy with print Quality and speed of completion and subsequent delivery... but if I can suggest you use thicker cards these are on the thin side . I have similar items thicker without loosing the required flexibility to fit into wallet ... Hope this helps !
Regards
Paul Whelan


Rating:  
Very nice quality
Monday, 9 November 2020  |  Marian

Cards were beautiful. It seemed costly at first glance but in the grand scheme of things its not a lot to pay for good quality remembrance cards for friends and relatives to have as a keepsake.
Thank you


Rating:  
Service
Friday, 6 November 2020  |  Brian

Great service yet again


Rating:  
Lovely Memorial Cards
Monday, 2 November 2020  |  Anna

I was very pleased with the cards when I received them and everyone has commented on how lovely they are. The ordering process was very straightforward and the choice available was good. I would have no hesitation in recommending the service to others. The only negative I have is after the first order of 25 it would have been nice to increase the quantity ordered in increments of 10, I didn't really need 50 but needed more than 25.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 2 November 2020  |  Donal

Excellent, sensitive service. Everything as outlined and as expected.


Rating:  
Wallet memorial cards
Saturday, 31 October 2020  |  Grace

Thank you very much for the excellent prompt attention I received when ordering my wallet memorial cards. I was very pleased with them,


Rating:  
Fantastic Service
Saturday, 31 October 2020  |  Susan

I could not believe what a fantastic service this was for me. Its the first time I have had to do anything like this. The finished product was beautiful and to a very high standard.


Rating:  
professional and efficient service
Thursday, 29 October 2020  |  Elizabeth

The memorial cards arrived yesterday and all the family are delighted with them. They are so well designed and we are very impressed with the high quality finish.
Thank you for providing us with such a professional and efficient service. Your website was clear and easy to navigate and when our order was placed you kept us well informed and advised during the whole process. You have done an excellent job and we would highly recommend your company to others.


Rating:  
Folding Memory Card
Thursday, 29 October 2020  |  Andrea

We were very pleased with the finished product . The service was excellent from the initial contact through to the finished product. Itís a very difficult time for the family and our requests were dealt with very sensitively.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Thursday, 29 October 2020  |  Mary

Cards arrived, well packed , quality was a very high standard, beautiful tribute to my late father


Rating:  
Beautiful
Wednesday, 21 October 2020  |  Shola

Beautiful finish, efficient fast service. Happy with end product. Finishing better than I had anticipated.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Sunday, 18 October 2020  |  Jean

Easy to use website. Very pleased with end result. Good communication even at present times. Fast delivery. Card arrived in time for funeral. Lovely keepsake for our family and friends.


Rating:  
Size
Saturday, 17 October 2020  |  Sharon

Overall happy with the product and the card layout, however did expect them to be bigger as they are quite small.


Rating:  
Wallet sized memorial cards
Friday, 16 October 2020  |  Ann

I was very pleased with the memorial cards in memory of my late husband. Good quality. Just one draw back was that I had to pay an extra £12 for the alterations to my original request.


Rating:  
Mrs
Thursday, 15 October 2020  |  Kathryn

Fantastic service from start to finish, would highly recommend. The quality of the cards are outstanding.


Rating:  
Memorial card
Monday, 12 October 2020  |  Bernadette

I am very pleased with the memorial cards that I purchased. The process to order them was very easy.
However as the postman left the box of memorial cards on my doorstep in pouring rain, some of the envelopes were rather wet! I do not blame the company only the postman.


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Monday, 12 October 2020  |  Antonella

Absolutely beautiful.. Very pleased with quality


Rating:  
Finally A perfect Memorial Card
Monday, 12 October 2020  |  Mark

I received a wonderful service from your company. The cards were beautiful, professional, and had every single thing I wanted in them. I was kept up to date with everything via emails etc. I am so happy with the Memorial Cards for my mum and they really do honour her memory in a fitting way. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and the best cards I've seen.


Rating:  
My Motherís Memorial cards
Sunday, 4 October 2020  |  Justine

After simple step by step design process, cards arrived promptly and are of excellent quality.


Rating:  
Excellent service, great communication,
Friday, 2 October 2020  |  Rose

I was delighted with the memory cars, amazing choice of cards, great value, and excellent service.
Thank you


Rating:  
Lovely idea to remember a loved one
Friday, 2 October 2020  |  Jackie

My mum is a great advocate of memorial cards but wanted to veer more towards Irish heritage than religion. These fitted the bill nicely with the flexibility to design them to suit our needs. The sample verses were really helpful along with the cards on display to guide us. The whole process was very easy and the delivery was quicker than expected. Thank you.


Rating:  
Really lovely product to remember a loved one
Friday, 2 October 2020  |  Jackie

My mum is a great advocate of memorial cards but wanted to veer more towards Irish heritage than religion. These fitted the bill nicely with the flexibility to design to suit our needs. The sample verses were really helpful along with the sample photos making it all very easy. The whole process was very easy and the delivery was quicker than expected. Thank you.


Rating:  
memorial wallet card
Friday, 2 October 2020  |  Roseann

Good communication, fast service and supply of samples, would use again


Rating:  
Quality cards and quality service
Sunday, 27 September 2020  |  Carole

Memorial card shop have delivered high quality personalised cards and great service. A query about inputting personalised photo into system was answered quickly and helpfully. Cards arrived quickly. Thank you


Rating:  
Irish Celtic folding memorial card
Sunday, 27 September 2020  |  Sharon

Very swift efficient and speedy service and a lovely product - thank you


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Thursday, 24 September 2020  |  Paul

I placed this order on behalf of my mother for her husband (my dad) and we were delighted with the quality of the cards, the efficiency of the service and the ease of the process. Well done on a great job!


Rating:  
Beautil memory
Tuesday, 22 September 2020  |  Michelle

These cards were done to perfection. The family and friends of James really appreciated them.


Rating:  
Johanna Williams, wallet card.
Friday, 18 September 2020  |  Maria

Very good quality, well presented, very pleased overall. Thank you.


Rating:  
Mother's memorial card
Monday, 14 September 2020  |  Gillian

Very pleased with the product. Relatives and friends have remarked on how professional the cards looked. I would certainly use the Memorial Card shop again.


Rating:  
Wallet Cards
Monday, 14 September 2020  |  Chris

The order was done on behalf of my Father and he is very pleased with the quality and how the cards look in remembering his Wife and my Mum.

Thank you for your service which has been prompt and efficient. Your site is very comprehensive and the process to request the card is well presented and very clear.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Friday, 11 September 2020  |  Donna

Cards were absolutely perfect, and didn't realise envelopes were included so that was a bonus , they arrived quickly as well.


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 5 September 2020  |  Karen

The service, delivery and product are of excellent standard.


Rating:  
Very Happy with the memorial cards
Tuesday, 1 September 2020  |  Frank

We were very happy from start to finish. Company made some recommendations for the photo we used and made it look better. Kept us informed through the process. Very happy with end product. And we've had some lovely compliments on the cards from family and friends. Would highly recommend .
Thank you very much.


Rating:  
Memorial card order
Monday, 31 August 2020  |  Stella

Excellent choice, good user-friendly website, easy ordering system and prompt and efficient delivery. Very impressed overall


Rating:  
Thank you card
Monday, 24 August 2020  |  Margaret

Spot on. A lovely finished product. Thank you


Rating:  
Memorial card
Monday, 24 August 2020  |  Margaret

Very efficient service. Lovely final product. I did ask for an oval frame but memorial card picture was in a rectangular frame. This is only a minor detail but nonetheless I think it would have made for a softer picture. Thank you.