Proud to be members of

At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

*
Your Name
*
Email
*
Comments
Order Number
(if known)
*
Rating 1 - 5
(1 low - 5 excellent)

Rating:  
Start to finish excellent service.
Monday, 16 March 2020  |  Rita

We received our dads memorial cards last week and they look great.

I would like to personally thank Adam who worked on our order from the off. We chose a bespoke design and Adam kindly worked on the graphics of the photographs we sent across to make them look perfect. He too advised on the format and layout of the cards and we are delighted with the final product.

Quality of the cards are also great.

Thank you so much for making a difficult task easy and for your time and quick response on many emails.


Rating:  
Was very happy with everything
Monday, 16 March 2020  |  Jean

Everybody was very polite, and did everything that asked for


Rating:  
Blessed Virgin Mary Memorial Cards
Monday, 16 March 2020  |  Linda

I am very pleased with the memorial cards. Access to site perfect. Ordering is very straight forward, easy to follow instructions. Prompt replies from seller. Updates of order is excellent. I will definitely use this company again if the occasion occurs. Thank you


Rating:  
5 star review
Saturday, 14 March 2020  |  Stacey

Hi, I have received the prayer cards.
Thank you so so much for your help, not only are they stunning, they arrived on time!!
I will be leaving a 5 star review for you guys. Kindest regards,
Stacey


Rating:  
arrived in perfect condition
Friday, 13 March 2020  |  Kathryn

To all concerned.

My order arrived in perfect condition this morning. The service you offer from start to finish has been both professional and efficient. I am delighted with my bookmarks to remember my Mum. Everything about them is perfect, she would have very much approved ! Thank you. I will love giving these to our family and friends.

They are a real reflection of her, thank for putting them together so tastefully.

Kindest regards,

Kathryn.


Rating:  
Very Pleased
Monday, 9 March 2020  |  David

Just to confirm that we received the order today and we are very pleased with it.Thank you very much Regards David and Susan McLaren


Rating:  
Bookmark
Sunday, 8 March 2020  |  Camilla

The printed bookmark turned out to be better than the "mock-up " email attachment.The colours and background were much more vivid.Also the photos which were used were very clear and "cropped" appropriately. Very pleased with the final result.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Tuesday, 3 March 2020  |  Mark

Excellent service all round, and finished product a lovely tribute to my sister. Choice of verses and design really helpful.
Mark


Rating:  
Padre Pio memorial cards
Monday, 2 March 2020  |  Helena

This company offers a fantastic service for memorial cards. It was an easy process designing them and I am very pleased with the final product. A special thank you to Adam Caine. Without a doubt, the Memorial Card Shop will be my first port of call in the future.


Rating:  
Memorial Celtic bookmark
Thursday, 27 February 2020  |  Ruth

The whole online process was very simple to follow with a lot of examples to choose from. The proof copy was the next day and good recommendations of professional standard as to how to improve photo etc. The delivery was within 7 days and standard and quality of product was excellent. Felt very confident with the service


Rating:  
Memoriam Card
Wednesday, 26 February 2020  |  Margaret

Ordering these was made easy and simple. As soon as you fill in your details of how you'd like your card to be they will send you a sample of it so you can see what it looks like, you can make any changes there and then and just place your order no problems. Great communication and so helpful. I received these cards within a week. Very happy with them. Thank you again


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Monday, 24 February 2020  |  Alexander

Delighted with the quality of the bookmark and will highly recommend memorial card shop


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 21 February 2020  |  Sarah

Great quality cards, very professional service.


Rating:  
Excellent cards
Friday, 21 February 2020  |  Joy

Very efficient and responds to my corrections in a flash. I also received the cards earlier than 7 days.


Rating:  
Extremely Pleased
Tuesday, 18 February 2020  |  Elizabeth

This is the second time I have used the Memorial Card Shop. Been my son loved been by the beach the cards will reminder.
Been treated extremely well.
Thank you.


Rating:  
Personal Service
Tuesday, 18 February 2020  |  Julia

We received prompt help when we made a couple of errors. The memorial cards arrived quickly and the quality was very good. We would use this service again, thank you very much.


Rating:  
Prompt, professional and lovely
Saturday, 15 February 2020  |  Anne

They were dispatched promptly and were of very high quality. They mean a lot to a lot of people, thank you.


Rating:  
Overall really pleased with cards
Monday, 10 February 2020  |  Lynne

The memorial cards that my sister and I got done for our mum who sadly passed away in December where everything that we had hoped for. Unfortunately due to the timing of our mums death we could not get service cards for her cremation and therefore we opted for the wallet cards as a keepsake. The cards are beautiful and very fitting for our beautiful mum. Thanks for bringing us both comfort at this very difficult time.


Rating:  
Memorial wallet cards
Thursday, 6 February 2020  |  Lynn

Having recently losing my daughter to suicide I contacted the memorial card shop. With Adam's guidance I chose a beautiful wallet card unfortunately having paid for the Express delivery the day before the funeral the cards hadn't arrived I contacted adam who rushed my order through and the cards were delivered the next day before9am with no cost to me .I was treated with compassion and empathy the memorial card shop went above and beyond to help me . The men wallet card was beautiful and professional.


Rating:  
Excellent and efficient service
Saturday, 1 February 2020  |  Geraldine

Thank you for your help in producing such lovely memorial cards for my wonderful brother. The process was so simple and straightforward! Just what I needed at such a difficult time.
May God Bless you all.


Rating:  
Good service and product
Saturday, 1 February 2020  |  Mary

Good quality cards with quick turnaround.


Rating:  
Folding memory cards
Saturday, 1 February 2020  |  Ursula

Cards received thank you they are stunning. I needed more and a quick phone call to Adam and they were ordered without a fuss. I would highly recommend this company. I never imagined Iíd have to order memory cards for one of my children but the respect and empathy shown by your company was amazing. Thank you


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Saturday, 1 February 2020  |  Ursula

Ordering the cards was so easy using the website. Speed of service was amazing and the quality of the cards outstanding. Thank you for making a very difficult job much easier.


Rating:  
Man and boat cover. Antonio Congiu
Saturday, 1 February 2020  |  Maria

I must say the end product and words were beautiful and so I am very pleased with them.
Thank you for the final product.


Rating:  
Excellent Memroial wallet and folding cards
Wednesday, 8 January 2020  |  Barry

The cards Adam designed and produced are prefect. Delivery was quick and great communication. Adam was able to accommodate all my personalised requests perfectly. Highly Recommend.


Rating:  
The most amazing company to deal with
Tuesday, 7 January 2020  |  Debbie

This has to be one of the nicest and most helpful companies to deal with. Right from the beginning they were so helpful with design questions and delivery questions and even though the website is really easy to navigate around it was so nice to have a friendly voice on the end of a phone when you actually wanted to speak to someone! The cards arrived promptly and of fantastic quality. Would highly recommend this amazing company.


Rating:  
Good
Monday, 23 December 2019  |  Mary

Very good service and design suggestion was helpful. Cards were a bit smaller than I had expected, but everything was done very quickly and efficiently.


Rating:  
Perfect
Sunday, 22 December 2019  |  Margaret

Loved the cards just what I wanted and the choice of verses was excellent. Thank you


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Wednesday, 18 December 2019  |  Jane

Quick fast reliable service. Excellent quality. Very happy with professional product


Rating:  
Excellent customer Service
Saturday, 14 December 2019  |  Sonia

A very professional and sensitive approach is provided by this company. The finished product was excellent. Thank you.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 9 December 2019  |  Anne

The quality was excellent and the turn around impressively quick


Rating:  
pleased with the end result.
Monday, 9 December 2019  |  Les

Thank you very much for your service, the cards arrived safely and we are very pleased with the end result.
Thank you for making the whole experience so pleasant and efficient. You are to be congratulated on the service you gave us.
Thank you again. We wish you all the very best this Christmas and in the new year.
Les and Ann Radburn.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Sunday, 8 December 2019  |  Marie

Very happy with the professional and prompt service and the product.


Rating:  
Memorial Folding card
Saturday, 7 December 2019  |  Joanne

From start to finish with ordering and designing my late Mums memorial card was not what i expected as didnít know what to say but your sample products guided me to knowing what to say and would highly recommend your company to everyone who has lost a loved one as the service was absolutely perfect. When we received the cards i cried because they were beyond perfect and just what we wanted for our Mother as a family. Adam the gentleman i dealt with was so understanding and so professional but sincere. The overall service from the cost to the one to one conversations just helped me and put me at ease. We as a family would like for thank you and as Iíve said will be recommending your company to anyone i know who has lost a loved one. Kind regards,
Joanne Joel
Merry Christmas & Good luck for 2020 🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Saturday, 7 December 2019  |  Maura

Easy to use website and most importantly, a very helpful prompt service.


Rating:  
Excellent product and highly professional service
Saturday, 7 December 2019  |  Moira

Having researched online several companies to prepare my late Mumís memorial cards, I came across the Memorial Card Shop which looked ideal. My impression was right and my expectations exceeded by a very professional service who gave a comprehensive range of cards and design options to choose from. It was a very straightforward process once Iíd chosen the design and throughout this the service provided via e-mail was prompt, friendly, clear and professional including the stage at which the design proofs were presented for review. As a result it was possible to come up with a memorial card of high quality which my family and I were very happy with as a commemoration to my late Mum and which we are sure our family, friends and other recipients of the memorial card will also treasure. The pricing is very good too. Finally, many thanks to the Memorial Card Shop for making this possible.


Rating:  
helpfulness from the start
Monday, 2 December 2019  |  Moira

Iíve heard from my sister and the Memorial Cards have arrived safely. She sent me a photo of one and they look very good.

Thank you again for your services and we will certainly recommend you to others for the helpfulness from the start and throughout the process, the quality of the design and final product as well as promptness the service.

With best regards,
Moira Kavanagh


Rating:  
Thank you cards review
Sunday, 1 December 2019  |  Fiona

The on line ordering process was very quick and easy the choice was broad and the quality of the finished cards very good


Rating:  
Review of experience of memorial card shop
Sunday, 1 December 2019  |  Fiona

The on line ordering process was very quick and easy the choice was broad and the quality of the finished cards very good


Rating:  
A nice finishing touch
Saturday, 30 November 2019  |  Deirdre

We ordered these to accompany the memorial cards and they were a nice personalised finishing touch.
The company were very helpful to me when ordering online (as i am no computer expert!) and the end product was perfect when it arrived.


Rating:  
Neat little memorial card
Saturday, 30 November 2019  |  Deirdre

The quality of this product is good and there is so much choice it can be hard to fit in all choices! We were very pleased with the end product as were all the family


Rating:  
Saint padre Pio
Thursday, 28 November 2019  |  Esther

Excellent service thank you


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Monday, 25 November 2019  |  Susan

Had some memorial cards done for our sons first anniversary they came very quick and we are so pleased with them canít wait to give them out to family and friends. You came recommend by a friend who had some done recently and hers were great to.


Rating:  
Speedy service
Monday, 25 November 2019  |  Geraldine

Easy to use site, good results with quick delivery.


Rating:  
happy with the product
Friday, 22 November 2019  |  Deirdre

I am very happy with the product and appreciate the help from your team to manage this order.
Deirdre


Rating:  
A definite must see
Friday, 22 November 2019  |  Patrick

Fast, efficient service and excellent customer care, absolutely beautiful memorial cards.


Rating:  
Very pleased with result
Wednesday, 20 November 2019  |  Jackie

We were all very pleased with the result. The quality of the wallet card and photo were very good. The service was quick and very helpful on the phone.

Thank you!


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Monday, 11 November 2019  |  Nuala

We were delighted with the cards and the speedy turnaround and delivery..... they looked lovely. The work you did cleaning up the photograph was really excellent and the layout was stylish and appropriate.
One comment was that it would be better if they were actual credit card size as they would fit into more wallets...... but I shall leave that with you.
Thank you very much for making things easy at a difficult time


Rating:  
Beautiful quality card with vivid colours
Monday, 11 November 2019  |  John

Excellent all round service. If you want high quality, close attention to detail and a quick delivery, the company will provide it. The memorial cards were for my mother's funeral and this company can be relied upon to give a top service at a sensitive time.


Rating:  
Excellent Service and product
Monday, 11 November 2019  |  Maureen

Cards were exactly as ordered very well made and finished overall I was delighted with my purchase and would have given a 5* review if the cost hadnít been so expensive for a faster service and postage where the cards went from £45 to £69.98 for 15 which I found a little over the top however they were for my late Mother and I wanted them for her funeral in order to give them to my family