Customer Reviews

 

Memorial Card Shop Reviews - Any of our selection of Laminated Memorial Cards, Memorial Bookmarks, Memory Prayer Cards can be easily personalised by adding photo's, dates, details of your loved one and verses/prayers from our selection or your own. Once your order is received a design proof copy will be sent via email for your perusal at which point you can make unlimited changes.

  

 

At Memorial Card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence. 

 

 

 

Read Memorial Card Shop reviews for products.

 
Rating:  
Fitting for my mum
Thursday, 2 December 2021  |  Maria

Really quick service and excellent quality a beautiful and fitting memorial to my mum. Such choice and sentiment and super customer care. Thank you


Rating:  
REG67 Folding Memorial Card
Sunday, 28 November 2021  |  Wilbur

Overall product and service were excellent. A card shop most reliable.


Rating:  
Beautiful memorial card
Sunday, 28 November 2021  |  Helen

So impressed with the the quality of the card ,excellent choice of designs ,prayers and wording .Most impressed with the caring customer service .


Rating:  
Excellent service
Saturday, 20 November 2021  |  Margaret

Excellent service, very fast delivery and lovely quality cards. From order to delivery in 4 days. Very easy to use order form too.


Rating:  
Memorial folding cards
Saturday, 20 November 2021  |  Marie

Very pleased with the card, exactly as I wanted.
I was helped to get a bespoke card which was important to me.
Everyone expressed how appropriate it was.
The quality of the photos used came out really well.
The quality of the paper is also excellent.


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Saturday, 20 November 2021  |  Lorraine

Excellent service from start to finish. The cards arrived promptly and were of a very high standard. The company kept me informed of the progress of my order every step of the way.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Saturday, 20 November 2021  |  Mark

Wanted a bookmark for my partner, who wasn't a Christian. This company done a fantastic job and created a beautiful bookmark that my Christian friends, my Muslim friends and my friends with no faith, all loved and felt moved by! Thank you for the great work.


Rating:  
FLW14 Memorial Bookmark
Sunday, 14 November 2021  |  Sheila

I highly recommend Memorial Card Shop. Easy, efficient, queries answered quickly. Order received promptly. Fantastic customer service. Made that bit of the grieving process easier to deal with. Thank you.


Rating:  
FLW14 Memorial Thank you cards
Sunday, 14 November 2021  |  Sheila

I have only wonderful things to say about Adam and Memorial Cards. So helpful with retrieving the same design as was used for my Dad's memorial cards 4 years earlier. Fast and efficient. Questions answered swiftly and hands down best customer service experience of the year, in fact last decade. Thank you!


Rating:  
Satisfied…..
Friday, 12 November 2021  |  Tracy

Very impressed with the quality of the cards. Great help with the added editing of ordinal photograph, it looked a lot better. Thank you!


Rating:  
MARY69 Folding Memorial Card
Monday, 1 November 2021  |  Ann

I am delighted with my mums prayer cards. The service provided was first class with easy to uploads photos, personal prayers and messages. At each stage of the process time to check and confirm your requests. The cards arrived very quickly and I am so very pleased with the results.


Rating:  
Mar08
Monday, 1 November 2021  |  Maureen

Beautifully presented memorial card.
Professional, friendly service.


Rating:  
Great service and a beautiful memory card
Friday, 29 October 2021  |  Catherine

The service I received from Adam Caine was brilliant! He was very knowledgeable about the product I chose and gave me loads of advice on style of card plus the quality of photos I wanted to use. The end result was really lovely! I have given the Memorial Wallet Cards to lots of people and all of them have commented on the beauty and quality of the card. I am very happy with the service I have received from The Memorial Card Shop and have given them 5 stars. Thank you for giving me and my family and friends a wonderful keepsake of my amazing sister


Rating:  
Memorial card
Sunday, 24 October 2021  |  Philo

The company was efficient in sending the proof and in correcting a typo of mine. They made a Rey good job of improving on the photo I submitted.The cards arrived promptly once I had signed off as being happy with final proof. I am very happy with the product.


Rating:  
Very satisfied.
Sunday, 24 October 2021  |  Bridget

We were very pleased with the overall service. It was also a very quick turnaround. A very touching remembrance of my loved one. Thank you.


Rating:  
memo card
Sunday, 17 October 2021  |  Kevin

delight with service and final product. At age of 90 i have seen many memorial cards, but this far and away the best ever seen


Rating:  
Meaningful cards
Sunday, 17 October 2021  |  Graham

To have these memorial cards means so much to us and the beautiful words that related to our son and hold them close to our hearts help us though the long days may god bless him and watch over him.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Monday, 11 October 2021  |  Vanessa

The cards arrived promptly and I was so pleased with them,they were just Beautiful. Would highly recommend these cards.


Rating:  
Great
Sunday, 10 October 2021  |  Barbara

Lovely cards. Great service. Prompt delivery .


Rating:  
Delighted, excellent service
Monday, 4 October 2021  |  Lesley

Ordered memorial cards for my uncle twice - delighted both times with the ease and speed of order and excellent quality. Highly recommended.