Memorial Card Shop Reviews

 

Read Memorial Card Shop customers reviews here....

Any of our selection of Laminated Memorial Cards, Memorial Bookmarks, Memory Prayer Cards can be easily personalised by adding photo's, dates, details of your loved one and verses/prayers from our selection or your own. Once your order is received a design proof copy will be sent via email for your perusal at which point you can make unlimited changes.

  

 

At Memorial Card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence. 

 

 

 

Read Memorial Card Shop reviews for products.

 
Rating:  
Quicker than expected
Sunday, 10 April 2022  |  T

We paid for delivery within 4 working days, they arrived the next day. Very impressed.


Rating:  
Lovely card, shame about the envelope
Sunday, 10 April 2022  |  T

The cards were easy to design, plenty of options available. They looked great when they arrived.
Unfortunately, they were just supplied with blank envelopes, bit pointless really. Just as well not have an envelope and save wasting paper.
If envelopes had Ďin loving memory ofí then the persons name on it that would be great.


Rating:  
Beautiful design
Friday, 8 April 2022  |  Margaret

I was very pleased with the cards for my Father's wake. There was a good range of designs to choose from and it was easy to arrange the text and pictures. People said how beautiful the invitation was.


Rating:  
Good Service
Thursday, 7 April 2022  |  George

Excellent website. Easy to personalise my order. Good feedback on my order. Delivered in good time.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Thursday, 7 April 2022  |  Patricia

I ordered a number of memorial cards as a way of keeping a dear friend close to my heart and also to provide other friends and family with a copy too. I am delighted with the memorial cards. The reproduction of my friend's picture, though taken some years ago, is of excellent quality and the overall look of the card, together with the lettering, is upmarket and clear. Thank you very much.
Patricia Greene


Rating:  
Folding Card
Monday, 4 April 2022  |  Kathleen

Wonderful keepsake for family and friends, would recommend, excellent service


Rating:  
Excellent service
Monday, 4 April 2022  |  Frances

This is the 2nd time Iíve ordered memorial cards in a year. I canít fault the service or the quality of the product. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Margaret RIP
Monday, 4 April 2022  |  Anthony

The card was beautifully produced. The only chritism I have is that the card width was a little larger than the credit cards produced by banks which is not made clear when ordering. Hence they do not fit in the pockets provided on many mobile phone cases.


Rating:  
Memorial card review
Thursday, 10 March 2022  |  Kathleen

I was very pleased with the choice that was available. The cards were lovely and clear when they arrived and we have had some very nice comments from friends and family. Once the order was confirmed, the cards arrived very quickly and in a well packed and secure box. I struggled with the Email process, but that was more my fault than anyone else's!!
I would have no hesitation in either using or recommending the memorial card shop.


Rating:  
wallet memorial card
Thursday, 10 March 2022  |  Bernadette

Delighted with the card- well done to the team
Delivery was quick- Thank you


Rating:  
folding memorial card
Thursday, 10 March 2022  |  Bernadette

Absolutely delighted with the card when we received it- your team are excellent.
Delivery was ahead of your printed schedule.
Well done and Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent Product
Thursday, 10 March 2022  |  Trish

So pleased with our purchase, canít thank Memorial Card Shop enough. They were very helpful, gave sound professional advice and the turnaround of receiving the great quality cards was unbelievably speedy. We now have a beautiful memory of a very precious loved one. Thank you.


Rating:  
Highly recommend
Friday, 4 March 2022  |  Tricia

The memorial cards were easy to order, all queries were answered immediately and the quality is excellent. Value for money, thank you.


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Thursday, 3 March 2022  |  Lawrence

Third time I have had Memorial cards from you a brilliant product which gives me peace and memories


Rating:  
Professional Service
Friday, 25 February 2022  |  Roisin

A very professional service at a very difficult time. My family and I were were very pleased with the quality of the cards. There were many options to choose from which helped guide us aswell as make the card individual to our family.


Rating:  
Professional Service
Friday, 25 February 2022  |  Roisin

A very professional service at a very difficult time. My family and I were were very pleased with the quality of the cards. There were many options to choose from which helped guide us aswell as make the card individual to our family.


Rating:  
Memorial Cards
Sunday, 20 February 2022  |  Christopher

Quick, professional service. Easy to order, we we so happy with the excellent finished result. Thank you.


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 19 February 2022  |  Sarah

Great service, quick turn around and excellent customer service.


Rating:  
Beautiful last tribute.
Saturday, 19 February 2022  |  Margaret

I'm delighted with the memoriam cards I had done for my husband. The process was quick and easy. You can certainly buy cheaper but I did get a discount. Overall the quality made it worth it.


Rating:  
Memorial bookmark
Thursday, 17 February 2022  |  Christine

A very helpful, prompt and efficient service. Delighted with the result. Many thanks!