Shopping Basket

Recently Viewed

Proud to be members of

At Memorial card Shop our team work closely with our customers to ensure that our entire process is stress free whilst producing the highest quality memorial cards, memorial bookmarks & memorial prayer cards. With consistent 5 star customer reviews we hope it clearly demonstrates our commitment  to excellence.

*
Your Name
*
Email
*
Comments
Order Number
(if known)
*
Rating 1 - 5
(1 low - 5 excellent)

Rating:  
beautiful memorial cards
Monday, 1 June 2020  |  Christine

Thank you for the beautiful memorial cards made for my mother. We have had many lovely comments on these cards and their style and quality. They are slightly more expensive but when I look at them everyday, I am so pleased with our choice. The team were also very patient and receptive to our ideas when placing our order. Christine G


Rating:  
A Fitting End
Saturday, 30 May 2020  |  Joan

I found the experience easy to work around when ordering the cards off the web site.
Put together with step by step guide and with a suitable outcome.


Rating:  
Memorial Wallet Cards
Tuesday, 26 May 2020  |  Robin

Fast and excellent service, highly recommended, good communication throughout. Many thanks.


Rating:  
Wonderful Service
Sunday, 24 May 2020  |  Margaret

Excellent quality of memorial card. V efficient service. User ftendly website tja6 is very easy to navigate. Wide range of choices. Would recommend to everyone.


Rating:  
Great service
Sunday, 24 May 2020  |  Lorraine

Fantastic service would definitely recommend this company so easy to navigate website and customer service great but most importantly the product was perfect


Rating:  
Outstanding Service!
Sunday, 24 May 2020  |  Sharon

Thank you so much for the wonderful memorial card you created in memory of my dad. Although I might have picked out the verses, it was your professional input and expert finesse that made all the difference. This is not just an on-line printer-produced product. There is a team who will talk to you and guide you and offer their expert help and advice. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you Adam for the extra touches you made to our card. Ordering the card is another step in the grieving process, and you handled it kindly, helpfully and sensitively. The card is beautiful.


Rating:  
Just what I wanted
Sunday, 24 May 2020  |  Margaret

Good selection and easy to assemble exactly what I wanted. Really pleased with the finished product too, everyone haslived them


Rating:  
Just what I wanted
Sunday, 24 May 2020  |  Margaret

Good selection and easy to assemble exactly what I wanted. Really pleased with the finished product too, everyone haslived them


Rating:  
Excellent service
Thursday, 21 May 2020  |  Patricia

The whole experience was easy from start to finish and the finished product was wonderful. I will definitely recommend to other people


Rating:  
perfection
Wednesday, 20 May 2020  |  Susan

I just wanted to say mums remembrance cards have arrived, they actually came last Saturday which was very quick under the circumstances. We absolutely loved the memorial cards, you did them to perfection. Thank you.
Sue Stewart


Rating:  
happily recommend you to others
Wednesday, 20 May 2020  |  Jane

We have today received the cards you dispatched and they are just as we had hoped for.

I would like to thank you for an excellent service and making it so trouble free at a difficult time for us.

I will happily recommend you to others.


Rating:  
Professional
Sunday, 17 May 2020  |  Karen

Very pleased with the product, from the ease of ordering and choosing the right style to the print delivery. Thank you.


Rating:  
Great service
Sunday, 17 May 2020  |  Amy

Great service and a beautiful product - thank you.


Rating:  
beautiful product
Friday, 15 May 2020  |  Fiona

Just a quick message to say we received our order today.

Thank you so much for the speedy service and for such a beautiful product. The whole process was so simple and efficient.


Rating:  
speedy services
Friday, 15 May 2020  |  Sarah

The cards have just arrived, thanks for all your help and speedy services with queries and ordering etc. We are really pleased with the finished product and quality, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your service.

Have a great weekend,
Sarah


Rating:  
a great choice at a sad time
Friday, 15 May 2020  |  Joseph

a great choice of cards and able to choose an appropriate verse and to put your favourite picture onto the cards , the quality of the printing is very good and from ordering to receiving them was very quick and great communication throughout and afterwards,
I would definitely recommend memorial card shop .


Rating:  
Beautiful Bookmarks
Friday, 15 May 2020  |  Angelina

Thank you so much for producing the most beautiful bookmark and for your efficient service. I would highly recommend.


Rating:  
ease of use of your website
Sunday, 10 May 2020  |  Mike

Just to let you know that our memorial bookmarks arrived safely this morning even earlier than you anticipated. The quality is excellent and exceeds our expectations.

We have to say that this whole transaction has been perfect from the ease of use of your website, range of products available, to the communications from you during the transaction and obviously in completing the order and getting them to us so quickly.

Our thanks to all your team.

Regards Mike


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Sunday, 10 May 2020  |  John

My instructions were followed meticulously and without fuss. The ordering process was well thought out and user friendly. Delivery time was excellent and the finished product was better than my expectations.
I would fully endorse this company and am very happy to recoomend their service and product.


Rating:  
thank you
Sunday, 10 May 2020  |  Barbara

I just wanted to thank you for all your help,
I am very pleased with the cards and they have arrived in plenty of time to post them on to friends and relatives that wont be able to be at mum's funeral service.
Kind regards
Barbara


Rating:  
Excellent! Would highly recommend.
Saturday, 9 May 2020  |  Valerie

Excellent personal service and product. Delivered promptly and very reasonably priced. We also appreciated the option to add a photo on the back page for a small additional cost. We would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Exactly what we wanted
Monday, 4 May 2020  |  Sara

Really lovely design, looked really professional. With having funeral during lockdown were very gratefully received by everyone unable to attend funeral. Company were wonderful to deal with. I rang concerned in case they wouldn't arrive in time and had a call back of the manager within minutes who got the order sorted and sent a lovely proof - made one minor amendment - a missing comma (my fault not theirs) and it arrived in the post the next day. Amazing customer service, great product and lovely to deal with. Thank you!


Rating:  
High quality service
Monday, 4 May 2020  |  Maureen

As a family, we are delighted with the quality of the memorial bookmarks we have ordered. Fast, efficient, sensitive service which has given us a fitting memorial card - how apt for a lady who liked things right!!


Rating:  
Mums Memorial cards
Monday, 4 May 2020  |  Geoffrey

Hi. Excellent service and Quality of finished Product. Thanks Geoff


Rating:  
Beautiful result
Monday, 4 May 2020  |  John

The bookmarks were lovely, the quality excellent and the service in these difficult times was superb. Thanks for a great job to help me honour my late wife.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Sunday, 3 May 2020  |  Chris

Very efficient service, timely response to emails. Speedy service and very happy with the end product. Cannot fault


Rating:  
very good cards
Thursday, 30 April 2020  |  Martin

Great service and very good cards could not have asked for or expected better , made an emotional time just that little bit better.

Martin & Siobhan


Rating:  
Simple and elegant
Thursday, 30 April 2020  |  Anne

The cards are well made and Adam was especially helpful in guiding me to place my order from overseas. The proofs were arranged quickly and the whole process was managed efficiently and most professionally. They were dispatched promptly and rec!eived within the timeframe requested.
Many thanks


Rating:  
Classic Elegant Cream Memorial Laminated Prayer Wallet Card
Tuesday, 28 April 2020  |  Linda

Good service despite us having to put the order on hold for a few weeks. Very helpful in guiding us to select a suitable quality photograph.
Thank you, a lovely memorial to be able to keep close.


Rating:  
Memorial Card
Tuesday, 28 April 2020  |  Maureen

I was so pleased with the memorial cards I ordered from the Memorial Card Shop. Not only was the ordering simple and easy to follow but my order was processed speedily and the cards soon arrived. At what is a very traumatic time with so many things to sort out it was a relief to be able to order these cards problem free. Thank you.


Rating:  
Wonderful and helpful service
Monday, 27 April 2020  |  Bernadette

Thank you for your very helpful and prompt service in these difficult times . The memorial cards I ordered were lovely and were received gratefully from family, especially As most could not attend the funeral.. Thank you Adam


Rating:  
They are perfect
Monday, 20 April 2020  |  Susan

The cards arrived yesterday..very quick considering current circumstances.
They are perfect, thank you. Good quality , colour and clarity. Your patience with the alterations was very much appreciated .
Best regards
Susan Hill


Rating:  
Excellent quality and service
Saturday, 18 April 2020  |  Princess

I'm extremely pleased with the quality of the memorial bookmark I purchased. It was lovely to be able to obtain something so special to help loved ones remember an important family member that we had lost. Service was excellent and prompt, considering my order was processed during the covid 19 lockdown. I'm very happy with the purchase.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Saturday, 18 April 2020  |  Elaine

Myself and my family were very pleased with the memorial bookmark we ordered. The quality and design was fantastic and service was very efficient.


Rating:  
Very satisfied customer
Saturday, 18 April 2020  |  Joseph

Memorial cards were beautiful exactly as I arranged.were printed and came quickly and communication regarding process was excellent.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Saturday, 18 April 2020  |  Brenda

I am very pleased with the cards I chose which were of a high quality, beautifully finished and quickly posted to me. The choice of verses were well expressed for all tastes and the layout easy to design. I have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you


Rating:  
Very good service
Friday, 10 April 2020  |  Mary

The website is easy to navigate and good choice of designs and verses. Ordered cards and bookmarks and received proof to check with a couple of days. Order delivered by the time suggested, very happy with the product and service.


Rating:  
excellent
Monday, 6 April 2020  |  Bridie

very pleased with the service. Great communication through out and top quality cards. Thank you very much.


Rating:  
Memorial cards
Sunday, 5 April 2020  |  Clara

Excellent service would definately recommend.


Rating:  
Amazing
Sunday, 22 March 2020  |  Sophie

Amazing service easy to design and very good for help they came and are so beautiful would definitely recommend


Rating:  
very prompt and efficient service
Saturday, 21 March 2020  |  David

Thank-you for deli vering my rushed order in time for the funeral service.


Rating:  
Mothers Memorial Cards
Saturday, 21 March 2020  |  Salvatore

Excellent service and quality of the cards.


Rating:  
Start to finish excellent service.
Monday, 16 March 2020  |  Rita

We received our dads memorial cards last week and they look great.

I would like to personally thank Adam who worked on our order from the off. We chose a bespoke design and Adam kindly worked on the graphics of the photographs we sent across to make them look perfect. He too advised on the format and layout of the cards and we are delighted with the final product.

Quality of the cards are also great.

Thank you so much for making a difficult task easy and for your time and quick response on many emails.


Rating:  
Was very happy with everything
Monday, 16 March 2020  |  Jean

Everybody was very polite, and did everything that asked for


Rating:  
Blessed Virgin Mary Memorial Cards
Monday, 16 March 2020  |  Linda

I am very pleased with the memorial cards. Access to site perfect. Ordering is very straight forward, easy to follow instructions. Prompt replies from seller. Updates of order is excellent. I will definitely use this company again if the occasion occurs. Thank you


Rating:  
5 star review
Saturday, 14 March 2020  |  Stacey

Hi, I have received the prayer cards.
Thank you so so much for your help, not only are they stunning, they arrived on time!!
I will be leaving a 5 star review for you guys. Kindest regards,
Stacey


Rating:  
arrived in perfect condition
Friday, 13 March 2020  |  Kathryn

To all concerned.

My order arrived in perfect condition this morning. The service you offer from start to finish has been both professional and efficient. I am delighted with my bookmarks to remember my Mum. Everything about them is perfect, she would have very much approved ! Thank you. I will love giving these to our family and friends.

They are a real reflection of her, thank for putting them together so tastefully.

Kindest regards,

Kathryn.


Rating:  
Very Pleased
Monday, 9 March 2020  |  David

Just to confirm that we received the order today and we are very pleased with it.Thank you very much Regards David and Susan McLaren


Rating:  
Bookmark
Sunday, 8 March 2020  |  Camilla

The printed bookmark turned out to be better than the "mock-up " email attachment.The colours and background were much more vivid.Also the photos which were used were very clear and "cropped" appropriately. Very pleased with the final result.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Tuesday, 3 March 2020  |  Mark

Excellent service all round, and finished product a lovely tribute to my sister. Choice of verses and design really helpful.
Mark